Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The staff and facilities are terrific. Our only complaint is that the ice maker takes so long to make ice and there is no other ice available. I think it should always be filled up for guests prior to arrival The bed was very soft and that may be good for some people I found it uncomfortable. Everything is nice and clean and the pool and outside deck are revue nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: The wifi access was spotty.
Location: Niagara falls is about 40 mins drive from here.
The complimentary breakfast was very nice, never seen those many items and options in a complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel for all of us 4 Adults + 2 kids

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool and Jaccuzzi Hot tub
Cons: Wish there were Queen beds in the rooms instead of full.
we received room 214 which had the bathtub clogged with standing water, the hotel staff immediately gave us a new room and everything was good, we had to move all our stuff to the new room but other than that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bx, ny

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Staff was friendly.and answered any need very quick. Breackfast very good. The hot was clean and.beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Love this place!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable. The breakfast was great and the variety was enjoyable. The kids really liked choosing what they wanted to eat. Staff was great!
Cons: More coffee packets, choice in the actual room.
Location: It's very central, the Galleria is 5 minutes away, Eastern Hills Mall 5 minutes, and BroadView mall 10 minutes. Restaurants are everywhere.
First time staying at a Homewood Suites, and absolutely loved it. From check-in to the room, to the awesome breakfast, it was all excellent. The small kitchen was a great convenience, and the beds were very comfy. Kids slept on the sofa bed, and enjoyed it very much. I will definitely be staying here again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west winfield

Homestead Suites are the best

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The room sizes, location and staff
Cons: nothing!
Location: We went to the falls and went to a Buffalo Sabers Hockey game!
I erroneously googled Homestead Suites Buffalo , I told the desk clerk that we were coming in from the Depew train station and would like a shuttle to our hotel. They said they normally don't but would see what they could do, I thought that was strange as I had stayed there before and knew they did shuttle, well come to find out the Homestead Suites Buffalo came all the way from Amherst, picked us up and shuttled us to that hotel (my reservation was at Homestead Suites Buffalo Airport) they gladly shuttled us all the way back to the correct hotel once my mistake was realized. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy with everything. The staff at both hotels went above and beyond! Thank you for a great weekend in Buffalo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
For the area, this hotel is good. The staff was most accomodating. The negatives were the breakfast( everything was cold) and the lighting in the rooms. There are no restaurants close enough to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

happy

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, the amount of room in the suite, the ability to have my dog with me, the proximity to where we needed to go
Cons: wifi and add the ION channel to the TV and music channels to the TV
Check in was a little confusing because we forgot who we booked the room under. It was quickly resolved. It was a relief to be able to have my dog. We did not use all the amenities but if we are fortunate enough to stay again, we will take advantage of more.I had trouble with the wifi on my little tablet. Could not enjoy TV because my favorite channels were missing. But I found the hotel to be relatively quiet and comfortable and close to anything we would need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get-away

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Went with husband for an anniversary get-away. Very pleased with hotel. Very comfortable rooms and was impressed with being able to do boarding passes for the airport right in lobby. Will definitely stay at the Homewood Suites if flying somewhere out of Buffalo airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions that we had.