Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, the amount of room in the suite, the ability to have my dog with me, the proximity to where we needed to go
Cons: wifi and add the ION channel to the TV and music channels to the TV
Check in was a little confusing because we forgot who we booked the room under. It was quickly resolved. It was a relief to be able to have my dog. We did not use all the amenities but if we are fortunate enough to stay again, we will take advantage of more.I had trouble with the wifi on my little tablet. Could not enjoy TV because my favorite channels were missing. But I found the hotel to be relatively quiet and comfortable and close to anything we would need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom wny

Very convenient to the airport and shopping plaza

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Pool and nice room facilities. Breakfast was a nice plus.
Cons: No
Nice pool and hot tub for the family. Suite of rooms was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014
My experience at this hotel was very satisfying. We went as a big family and requested for roll-away beds to which the staff brought within five minutes. The room is very clean and comfortable and it had two televisions which kept us entertained. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
No early checkin. Breakfast fair but no fruit. Good staff and renovated recently
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

October 2014 Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very accommodating for me and my dogs. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Even though the hotel is very close to the Buffalo airport, my room was very quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clifton Park, NY

Posted Oct 30, 2014
We have stayed here multiple times after our trips to see the Bills play during the football season. Our experience has always been great. Friendly staff although not very detail oriented and great rooms! Very comfortable and greatly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! Great location!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved the breakfast and late check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Nice hotel only 25 min to Niagara falls

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I like this hotel a lot we stayed at a suite, very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. There is a supermarket and stores near the hotel. Staff is friendly