Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Rather enjoyable, pros would be the room cleanliness, spacious bathroom, and wonderful kitchen. Some cons would be the loudness of the fan/heater when turned on and breakfast was a little limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2Queen beds suite with a pull out sofa in the LV and a kitchen. It was rather small but very convenient. The sofa was comfortable and the suite was well equiped. Comlementary breakfast had waffles and fresh fruit. All very clean, friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Erie

Excellent Experience

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with spacious rooms, very comfortable. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Alabama

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, outstanding food and very clean . Visited family very nice place to feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Toronto, Canada

Great overnighter

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, well kept, nice comfortable rooms with plenty of parking. Pool and facilities a bonus for the kids.
Cons: Found the staff friendly but a little undermanned. Had trouble with my room land line, and found the staff not really going out of their way to help.
Location: Great location close to Boulevard Mall, shops, restaurants, freeway and commercial hub.
This is a clean and well kept hotel close to the freeway, shops, restaurants and other amenities. Having not stayed here before I was a little nervous as I had booked for a friends family to meet us there. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved to find the hotel a great weekender and over nighter. I feel comfortable recommending it to friends and staying there again. I would of reviewed it higher but I booked two rooms together, yet my friends were placed on the floor above us. Also, would of liked better planning on putting an entire pee-wee hockey team and entourage as far away as possible, it made breakfast a little hectic and average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Niagara Falls

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleaniness.
Cons: The Continental Breakfast
Location: Niagara Falls
Our overnight stay was almost excellent. I say almost because the continential breakfast was pure chaos. I had 3 or 4 different people almost knock my plate out of my hand while I waited on my waffle to cook. There were adults that didn't even dress. They just showed up wearing bathrobes and their kids didn't have shirts or shoes on. You would have thought no one had eaten because as soon as the hotel staff brought out food (especially the bacon), it was GONE! I finally gave up and went back to my room. I give the hotel staff credit because they did make it right. My $75 non-refundable pet deposit was returned which I thought was very considerate. I would stay there again anytime I travel to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JG from Erie

Nice place to stay, convenient to many great sight

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. In fact, when we were planning this trip, we'd had such a good experience the last time that we wanted to stay here again. The staff was excellent - friendly and accommodating and went out of their way to help us. Definitely stay here if you have a family and especially if you have a group of families meeting in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with complimentary breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay.