Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The hotel was easy to get to with access to the highway. Staff was really friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom NYC

Awesome location, great deal

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed four nights - two adults one 4yo and one 2yo. It is the first time we used a suite hotel and I am so glad we did. We were able to put the boys down for the night and close the bedroom door and not worry about or tv or conversations waking them up. The fridge and kitchenette were super useful too. The breakfast and dinner were perfect our first night and morning. The pool is great. The location makes it easy to get around the buffalo area as well as grab Timmy's, Duffs, and Anderson's. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K.D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by arngrefrom Canada

comfortable room

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff were very friendly and obliging. our room was very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast. will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melfrom Canada

Wonderful hotel, excellent staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay, the staff was wonderful and helpful. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast, while excellent overall, did not have many healthy options such as whole wheat products, plain fruit, or greek yogurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Q

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing customer service. Front desk personnel were amazing. We had an issue with our reservation through Hotel.com and although it was not the fault of the hotel, the front desk ladies took it upon themselves to see that the issue was resolved. While we were waiting they offered us snacks. Unbelievably awesome. I recommend this hotel 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JACKIE CASEfrom HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON IN AMHERST, NY

Best stay at any hotel in the past year or so.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful. Well maintained and decorated. Our room was very large, bed comfortable and air conditioning wasn't a unit by the window so not noisy. The room had a kitchen including dishwasher and large fridge. Also included in the kitchen were dishes and eating utensils. We didn't use any but they were available which was a nice option to offer. Breakfast was not outstanding, normal free breakfast fare at any hotel that offers free breakfast. But it was hardy and plentyful. Coffee is available 24-7 also a nice amenity. The hotel also offered a get together of hotel guests from around 6 to 7:30 in the main lobby for small finger foods and drinks. Since we ate a late lunch and didn't want dinner this was highly appreciated. The hotel also offers outdoor tables for eating and gas grills. I suppose to grill your own meals which would be nice to have with an extended stay cooking your own meals. We have been traveling around New York State and the Northeast for a few years staying at various hotels and I can honestly say this is the best so far. The only complaint we might have is the bathroom could have been a little cleaner, but, given the fact the hotel staff have very little time to clean each room it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laksfrom rochester, Michigan

Good one

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good one. I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackiefrom Lagrange

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We can't wait to stay here again in the future!!!!