Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for the price!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for the price. If you are crossing and just need a clean room to crash after your long day of shopping...this is your place. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dont expect a lot

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for is all I can say about this motel. No vents in the bathroom so it gets steamy when someone showers, cant even open the window as it is permanently locked. Beds were comfortable but the covers and sheets were suspect so my friend and I slept in our clothes. Proximity to shops was great. Staff was friendly enough but when you walk in the office you can smell what their meal is. Didnt try the included continental breakfast as I was leery of the pastry cabinets condition. The first room we got assigned didnt have heating and so we ended up being moved. We were there for shopping so the place sufficed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from No

Not recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Service seem to be an inconvenience to the staff. Neighborhood was a bit sketchy. Very close to places to shop though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Innsifil

Shopping in the States

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Brief shopping trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
it is an okay place to stay nothing special but nothing bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Priscila from Sao Paulo

It's good!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Surprised me in a good way. When I first came in I wasn't sure about my choice, but when I got into the room I had a few surprises that would make me choose it again: Bathroom window - for me it's a big deal to have fresh air in the bathroom. Spacious room; Breakfast was ok; Quiet at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cheap hotel in a centric area. Free wifi(which was slow at times). Free parking, friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Room was big with all that you need for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

short and sweet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
nice room,. carpet could have used a sanitizer. waffle iron for breakfast nice touch. , ...next to grill house restaurant which was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
it is horrible!no clean floor,no clean bathroom!everything is bad!