Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessica from New Hampshire

A comfortable stay

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was just passing through on a cross-country drive. I appreciated that the service was prompt and they heated the room prior to my arrival. The room was humble but the sheets were clean, the water was hot and the bathroom was renovated. I also benefited from the in room refrigerator and WiFi. An overall very comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quazihassan007 Hassan from Ajax, Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from rochester

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were 2 bugs in the room and the walls were all damaged. Very disappointed in the hotel. I asked for my money back and they said because i booked it through hotels.com i couldnt get my money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kevin from Innisfil

convenient location for shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price and location? Room was partially renovated, but better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vvvccc from Buffalo

Very good location, good price

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very affordable hotel in a safe and good location. I was there for a long stay so the close distance to grocery and other malls was a big plus. The staff are helpful, early morning breakfast was from 7-10 and pretty inclusive for the price. Overall, I would stay choose it for affordability and convenience. It may not be the best motel int he area, but it is much better value. One bad thing was i could hear the noise int he next room if they were talking loudly. People came and w ent over my stay, so it was not an issue to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tim from Kingston

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room looked like renovations were started and never finished, missing wall trim open electrical socket etc. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The only real complaint is the walls are thin and if you have noisy neighbors they can keep you up all night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Toronto

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed about the disrepair of the hotel. The pop machines did not work but the room was comfortable and clean. The service was very good.