Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Nice for price 20 to 30 minutes from Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Nice motel in good part of town. Close to Niagara Falls & all of the attractions. Room was clean & roomy. Big bathrooms. Hotel check in staff could use a little attitude adjustment. Room cleaning staff very friendly. Nice little breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Okay place. Spacious room and clean. I would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: not a thing
Cons: don't think so
Location: i was there for only one day, i was attending my son pinning ceremony for chief petty officer us navy
the place was a dump, dirty poorly maintain, the room was dirty the sofa and chair had stain all over the seating area and the other furniture in the room was coming a part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: They provided a good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were in the area to go shopping
We were only there overnight but it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location, service, hospitality
Cons: Selection of beverages for breakfast not just coffee If room no smoking remove smoking smell
Location: Boulevard Mall
Room in no smoking area but room smelled of stale smoke.....breakfast only had coffee as a beverage...No juice for kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda NY

Close to the shopping areas

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Bathroom needs work
Location: shopping and movie theatres are nearby
Staff were not welcoming Complimentary breakfast had limited selection, no fruit Keys did not work well, needed to be reactivated There were stains on bed spread No Kleenex provided Bathroom needs work, dirty in spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Basic

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: Include a coffee machine and hair dryer
Location: It was reasonably close to things we wanted to do.
The hotel has only the very basics. The price was ok but there was no coffee machine and no hair dryer and only one bottle of shampoo. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
It's good location and the room very new, the price is acceptable too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Cons: update it
it was a sketchy area with lower income people residing there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Beds were comfortable, room was clean, only complaint ac unit was noisy.