Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Just Ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Price was ok.Bathroom was roomy.Had microwave and fridge though didn't use them.
Cons: Professionalism of staff.Beds were very stiff and extremely high off the ground.
Location: Right on blvd close to everything.
Staff hard to understand and they said no breakfast available due to coming health Inspection.They said well give you this room # cuz this one has heat.Room was clean but had unidentifiable smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The stay, breakfast, internet, are all good for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
it is an okay place to stay nothing special but nothing bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Cheap hotel in a centric area. Free wifi(which was slow at times). Free parking, friendly staff. Fast check in and check out. Room was big with all that you need for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

short and sweet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room,. carpet could have used a sanitizer. waffle iron for breakfast nice touch. , ...next to grill house restaurant which was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
it is horrible!no clean floor,no clean bathroom!everything is bad!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizfrom san francisco

Worst Place EVER..

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible neighborhood, no service to speak of. Room smelled, was run down - the room number was written on a piece of paper and taped to the door. It fell off when I slammed the door, which I had to do to get it to close. There was a group of young men a few doors down who were clearly doing some kind of business - people coming and going, coming and going. I am not sure how I selected this hotel, but would never do it again, and would recommend nobody to stay here. It was awful. I stayed because I was too exhausted to drive more, and it was dark and raining...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert and Sharronfrom Tucson AZ

worth the money and wouls stay again

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location for the Falls, Orchard Park and just about everything. Came to watch the Bills and went to the Falls as we always do on our Columbus weekend trip and this hotel is older but clean and in a great location. Would absolutely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaredfrom Toronto

Get what you pay for: Basic, clean, dated

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a budget hotel, so you get what you pay for. The rooms are dated and could use a facelift, but they are very clean. The shower taps and faucet come out of the wall by an inch or so when you turn it on, but it's functional. Bring your own pillows, theirs are completely flat. Service is rather lacking, but again, it's fine. Breakfast is very minimal, waffle machine, muffins, small cinnamon rolls, white bread, bagels. We ended up supplementing it with stuff from Trader Joe's. Area is fine, short drive to the Galleria Mall and a number of other stores.