Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I went to a conference and instead of paying the full price for a room at the conference, I chose to stay at the Knights Inn which was 4 minutes away. I got a two night stay that was cheaper than a one night stay at the conference hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lived up to our expectations

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Customer Service and friendly owner. Room size.
The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean. We spent very little time in the room so did not need 5 star luxury and we did not expect it for this price. The owner of the Knights Inn was very accommodating as when we asked him to order a taxi for us and he was told it would be a 20 minute wait he offered and then proceeded to take us to our destination himself. Great customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Knight in shinning armour

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean good beds / Good bar restaurant next door
Cons: A little more room to park but it has been the worst winter in awhile and everyone is running out of places to put the snow. Come on summer
Location: Lots of stores and malls near by for shopping for anything lots of great places to eat also
Great experience the owner set up a cab for us to our concert and when they and all the others were a no show he stepped in and made other arrangements to get us there on time. Service A+
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Just Ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Price was ok.Bathroom was roomy.Had microwave and fridge though didn't use them.
Cons: Professionalism of staff.Beds were very stiff and extremely high off the ground.
Location: Right on blvd close to everything.
Staff hard to understand and they said no breakfast available due to coming health Inspection.They said well give you this room # cuz this one has heat.Room was clean but had unidentifiable smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Cyprus

Family Accommodation Worth the Tariff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easily worth its 1.5 star rating. The rooms, while showing their age, are clean and well maintained. As we stayed in winter, the two most important things are warm showers and a effective heater. Our room easily met these requirements. Breakfast, while extremely basic, was better than nothing. Being a motel-style accommodation, of course your car is right in front of your door.....can't beat that. Worth the tariff this hotel. The location is not central but there are restaurants and shops a short drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lin-Lifrom Toronto

good price, clean.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good considering the price. Carpet is clean and bed is firm, very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The stay, breakfast, internet, are all good for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for the price!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for the price. If you are crossing and just need a clean room to crash after your long day of shopping...this is your place. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dont expect a lot

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for is all I can say about this motel. No vents in the bathroom so it gets steamy when someone showers, cant even open the window as it is permanently locked. Beds were comfortable but the covers and sheets were suspect so my friend and I slept in our clothes. Proximity to shops was great. Staff was friendly enough but when you walk in the office you can smell what their meal is. Didnt try the included continental breakfast as I was leery of the pastry cabinets condition. The first room we got assigned didnt have heating and so we ended up being moved. We were there for shopping so the place sufficed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom No

Not recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service seem to be an inconvenience to the staff. Neighborhood was a bit sketchy. Very close to places to shop though