Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Fun

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The suite was very comfortable. Fireplace was perfect for a cold Buffalo night! Great location.
Cons: The construction makes it very easy to hear every noise in the hallways and other rooms. Sound carried easily and was a hindrance to sleep.
Location: All of Buffalo is an easy walk from this location. Canalside, restaurants, Marina, Library. We found Taxi service to be TERRIBLE- so walk or drive!
A pleasant place for a gathering of friends. We were warmly welcomed and had a comfortable room with nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night in Buffalo

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The decor was a great mix of modern and old (as a loft should be). Free coffeee in lobby was good. Good location for many downtown activities.
Cons: The lobby is kind of dark and does not match the quality of the rrom which are very nice.
Location: Hockey, bars, comedy club. waterfront.
Six of us stayed for one night in a 2 bedroom suite. It was winter so the fireplace was great. We did not experience any issues with excessive noise. We were on the 4th floor and it was in fact quieter for us than many other places we've stayed. I would definitely stay here again. Easy walk to hockey arena, bars, and waterfront. You do have to pay for parking but lot across street was just $12 and street parking on weekends is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtneyfrom Buffalo

Loved it!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay and would go again in an instant. The only things worth noting: there is nowhere to park for less than 20 per night, so figure that into your cost, and the noise from the haklway comes right into the room. Luckily we were there during a quieter time so it didnt bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Tiny. Ont

Crhristmas holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for our Family Christmas. Did some shopping and went to see the Sabres hockey game. A short eight minute walk to the arena. Nice touch to the room is the micro brewery right beside the hotel. Room was very spacious and with a full kitchen. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was great, easy to find, right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Excellent very quite and clean the staff is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Plattsburgh, NY

Large, Clean, Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Large enough for the 5 of us with plenty of room to spare. We were in Buffalo for a Sabres game and it was a two minute walk to the Arena. We also are at the restaurant and brewery next door which was delightful and the breakfast coupon was great. I was quite impressed with all aspects of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Nice suite in downtown Buffalo

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Locale
Cons: Parking
Very nice experience, room was clean and had everything we needed. Only negative was we had to pay $20 a night to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lazarofrom Bonney Lake Washington.

Great Place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with easy access to all of my favorite places to visit while I'm in Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com