Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Fun

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The suite was very comfortable. Fireplace was perfect for a cold Buffalo night! Great location.
Cons: The construction makes it very easy to hear every noise in the hallways and other rooms. Sound carried easily and was a hindrance to sleep.
Location: All of Buffalo is an easy walk from this location. Canalside, restaurants, Marina, Library. We found Taxi service to be TERRIBLE- so walk or drive!
A pleasant place for a gathering of friends. We were warmly welcomed and had a comfortable room with nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night in Buffalo

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: The decor was a great mix of modern and old (as a loft should be). Free coffeee in lobby was good. Good location for many downtown activities.
Cons: The lobby is kind of dark and does not match the quality of the rrom which are very nice.
Location: Hockey, bars, comedy club. waterfront.
Six of us stayed for one night in a 2 bedroom suite. It was winter so the fireplace was great. We did not experience any issues with excessive noise. We were on the 4th floor and it was in fact quieter for us than many other places we've stayed. I would definitely stay here again. Easy walk to hockey arena, bars, and waterfront. You do have to pay for parking but lot across street was just $12 and street parking on weekends is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Excellent very quite and clean the staff is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Plattsburgh, NY

Large, Clean, Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Large enough for the 5 of us with plenty of room to spare. We were in Buffalo for a Sabres game and it was a two minute walk to the Arena. We also are at the restaurant and brewery next door which was delightful and the breakfast coupon was great. I was quite impressed with all aspects of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Nice suite in downtown Buffalo

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Locale
Cons: Parking
Very nice experience, room was clean and had everything we needed. Only negative was we had to pay $20 a night to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lazarofrom Bonney Lake Washington.

Great Place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with easy access to all of my favorite places to visit while I'm in Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by judyfrom Los Angeles

Nice!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking on the street. And a parking lot if you cant find a spot for $20 Comfy, clean and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeannefrom Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Buffalo Hotel is a Gem-- (actually a real pearl!)

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place! It is a 100 year old plus warehouse that has been converted to lofts. I travelled with a friend so it was great to have two bedrooms. The gas fireplace made it very cozy during our November stay. Staff friendly and competent.