Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at microtel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
The experience of Microtel was what I expected the rooms were not brand-new but clean the continental breakfasts was slightly minimal however the room comfort for the price made up for it. Overall I was happy with my experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a vacation hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good for one night only. Close to air port which is good for over night stay.
2 out of 5
by traveler from nj

Not so good..

Posted Mar 12, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel. To expensive and not very clean. Mold in bathroom ceiling.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gary from Buffalo

Want to smell pot everywhere?

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I asked for a shuttle to the airport and was told it wasn't available because I booked on Hotels.com. I wanted to park there while flying out of town and was told that I couldn't because I booked through Hotels.com. I asked for a no-smoking room but the whole floor smelled of pot. When I told the receptionist that I was dissatisfied, she said that that's what happens when I book with Hotels.com. The power went out during the night and I woke to a cold and unlit room. The room was tired and worn and the bathroom was all moldy and rotting...what a bottom of the barrel motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
2 out of 5
by Aly from Ontario, Canada

Overnight stay only

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Mattress was very soft and uncomfortable. Hotel needs an upgrade.
Location: Close to the hwy and restaurants.
The bed was uncomfortable, and the mattress cover came off too easily. The coffee machine was empty and staff had a hard time getting the coffee to come out after refilling the machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for early AM flight

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Be sure to call and ask about their park fly option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for early AM flight

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Be sure to call and ask about their park fly option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from CVG

Nice people

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The check in Clerk and the check out clerk were wonderful. Personable and helpful. The room was just basic but decent. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by ray from ontario

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild.
Location: Great location, lots of shopping.
The hotel is in desperate need of remodeling, very small rooms, not representative of the chain. The pictures on your website are not the rooms that we were given. The staff were very apologetic, even they agreed the hotel is sub-standard.