Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener,Ontario

Nice Hotel with Indoor Pool.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: We liked the pool and also the resturant. Rooms were much better than I expected.
Cons: Hallways and carpet needs upgrading
Location: Did a lot of shopping at the Walden Galleria Mall
My grandaughter and I had a great time at your hotel. We loved the pool with the outdoor effect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

What you see is not what you get

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The closeness to the airport, shopping and downtown Buffalo
Cons: The room accommodations needs to be updated.
Location: Shopping
The hotel accommodations did not meet my expectations after reviewing the online remarks. The room was clean but the furnishings were outdated and worn. The pool was small and the food was pricey based on taste and menu selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good but it is not clean

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It looks like it is old without any renovation and without any good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by North from Toronto, ON

great hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: i like the fact that it is close to everything (mall, resturants, targete, walmart etc.)
Second time at this hotel and quite much enjoyed it. Checking in and out is always easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Beds are very hard Great location and pool is awesome. Great scenery and next to mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from NC

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I only stayed one night, but the staff was very attentative. I ordered room service and it arrived in a timely manner. The bedding and room was very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok nothing big

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Bed cover sheets had 3 to 4 stains on them no comfort in bathroom no comfort while laying down watching TV the tv is placed on side of bed not directly infront of bed some staff are nice while others are in a bad mood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and a comfortable stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We stayed at the hotel because it is close to some great shopping and dining.. Also enjoyed your breakfast in the dining room.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Toronto, Ontario

It is a nice hotel but needs a little cleaning.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to Walden Galleria.
Cons: Overall cleanliness.
Location: We only shopped at Walden Galleria. Thankfully there was a Tim Horton's close by.
We found that the carpets in the halls were well worn and need replacing. You likely already know that. There was a fairly big stain on the carpet in the suite, very noticeable. The bathtub drained so slowly that there was no real way to clean it. My wife attempted to do it and succeeded after a short battle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita from Toronto

Hotel convenient for shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: close to mall and restaurants
Cons: Prefer when hotel has buffet breakfast included with room
Location: very convenient for shopping
Clean hotel and very convenient for weekend shopping trips and visits to surrounding areas