Ratings based on 2,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Decent place to spend the night while travelling. Friendly staff. Close to the airport and to the Walden Galleria. The rooms themselves are a bit dated, but the hotel is currently undergoing renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great staff and great layout. Feels like you're in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
We stayed at the Milennium on our way to Niagara Falls and we enjoyed our stay tremendously. Staff was great, room was excellent, no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Shopping weekend

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel needs an update. Pool area great. Restraunt good. Room could have been cleaner. Layer of dust on lamp near window and a minor fruit fly infestation which got cleaned promptly when I spoke to housekeeping. Bathroom needs updated but not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for utility type overnight stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The rooms could use a face lift. The atrium and pool area was nice but tiki bar was only open for events such as the wedding that was there and not for regular hotel guests. Was there for Stones concert so one night stay was ok. Would not recommend for extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

being renovated

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The staff, lobby, pool was all great.
Cons: The outdated area not all the amenities were working properly.
Location: Mall with about 200 stores is walking distance, the Falls are about 30 minutes away. Right off the Thruway.
The renovated areas are beautiful, people very helpful and do what they can to correct any problems or errors. I would stay again in the newly renovated area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The good things were the bed and the staff.It needs a complete overhaul.Paint,carpet fixtures lamps chairs- you name it- overhaul it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barboursville, Va,

Not the best this time around

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
I have stayed at this many times over the years, this time was different. I had noisy people in the room next door and heard loud talking and music until at least 2am. I was in the lobby and heard a woman yelling into her phone about "you stupid" now so and so is in jail... Made me wonder if I was staying at a 3 star hotel or a motel 6. After the first night I was out most of the day, stopped back between 2-3pm. That is when housekeeping finally showed up. I asked them to return in an hour and her response was I am done for the day. I guess that meant no service for me that day. None of this is life changing or major events, just not what In would have expected at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, affordable hotel, but a little old.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
We stayed here for a few nights. Room was spacius, had a nice whirlpool, and had easy access to the indoor swimming pool and fitness center (both of which were nice!). But the room was also a bit old, I wish there would have been a fan in the bathroom, and we had some problems with a leaky ceiling that woke us up one night. The staff was very helpful though, and fixed everything up for us while we were out for the day. I was also a bit worried about bed bugs after reading some other reviews about this place, but our room ended being fine on the big front with the exception of a stray centipede (first floor room). Overall, I would say it was an okay value hotel, but you should be a little cautious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, California

Easy to find and very close to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Next to the big shopping mall.
Cons: Food.
Location: PFChang, Olive Garden and Steak restaurants. Also big name shops.
They let us to stay 1 extra hour when requested without charge.