Ratings based on 1,913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay, got locked out

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Good discount
Cons: Better key cards
My key cards lost key charge immediately so I was locked out of room. It may have been to mobile phone they said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Close to restaurants, easy access to highways. I was there in mid January and Buffalo was cold but the hotel was toasty warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I slept well... room temperature was comfortable.. very clean and inviting... Beds were VERY comfortable. I usually can't sleep well..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lousy front desk associates

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location to the mall
Cons: Better staff, more engaging, courteous, friendly, all of the characteristics that usually go hand in hand with 'customer service'
Location: Walden Galleria is across the parking lot.
The guy at the front desk could barely look up when he asked if I needed help.When I got to the counter, I see that he was busy texting, at least have the decency to hide your phone since I wouldn't have been able to see it until I was standing in front of him. It seems I must have interrupted some important texting, he seemed miserable and disinterested. Maid crew trying to get into my room at 9 am, when check out is 11. Partiers kept us up most of the night, the knocking sounded like a dream.Thankful that I don't need to deal with too many staff during my visit, not sure if I would stay there again, although, for the cheap rates I would, I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location relative to the airport - was the perfect place to say when needing to catch a 6am flight
Cons: Turn down the Polka music
Location: Galleria Mall is next door within walking distance
If you are looking for somewhere to stay close to shopping or the airport this worked perfectly for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Great amenities and location.
Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. Lots to do for kids and adults. Room was very spacious and clean. We'll definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga Ont.

Nice as close to Walden Gallery Mall, good to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: add more comfy chairs in the room
Hotel condition and front desk associate are nice, at first worry about the review we read but overall is fine, is a good place to stay a night for a shopping trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great location close to all things Buffalo

Posted Dec 30, 2014
If you enjoy shopping, being close to the airport and freeways along with many dining options, this is the place! Great for families with an indoor pool and two on site restaurants. Rooms are spacious and clean. Overall, a great experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

So so

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was ok .... The only reason I got it was to be near the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo

Close to the mall

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very close to the mall, so can come back for a break ,refreshments,etc