Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zero

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Never stay or would like to recommend To any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport and plenty of shopping

Posted Jul 20, 2014
had a great experience at the Millennium Hotel. Great staff at check in,nice room in the courtyard next to the indoor pool. Whould stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
clean, comfortable, my 8 year daughter especially enjoyed the indoor pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
They should include breakfast! Not designed for families, maybe just large groups.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to mall and pool.
Cons: Time for a complete renovation
After you leave the lobby, you enter another world. The only positive was it's close proximity to the mall. The condition of the rooms in this hotel almost ruined a family reunion. Some rooms were soo filthy, the manager changed out some of the furniture and reimbursed some of the charges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

You can do better

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The lobby and pool
Cons: The odor, staff and overall comfort
Location: Busy shopping and restaurant area, 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls, 5 min from airport
They advertise that they have roll away beds, we arrived hoping to use one and they haven't had them in 6 years! We also called for extra pillows and were told they didn't have any but maybe tomorrow. At 6am we could hear the conversation in the room next door loud enough you would think it was in ours. The lobby and pool area are very nice, the rooms are OK but the entire place smells of stale cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Was surprised to find there was no mini fridge in the room. Very limited toiletries and towels provided. I guess you need to ask for certain items such as tooth brush and tooth paste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grimsby, ontario

Review

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Was fine for stay before flying out of the buffalo airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Older hotel but comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2014
This was 3rd stay at this hotel for us. This time they upgraded our room. We got 2 king beds and direct access to tropical pool area which was really nice. Expedia price paid $107 - price posted on door was $499 per night. It is an older hotel but it's clean, beds are comfortable and convenient for shopping.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ont.

Close to Walden Galleria mall.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comment.
Location: Shopping.
We stayed here 1 night to do some cross-border shopping. The hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced. The room was average, but there was mold in the bathtub grouting, one of the pot lights was coming out of the ceiling, and the room just seemed well used. Not sure how long this hotel has gone without a makeover, but it could use one.