Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Niagara Falls, ON

Fine for shopping stay over

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, didn't have "additional persons" surcharge, breakfast at restaurant next door was great.
Cons: Hotel is on very busy corner and is back from road - some difficulty in heavy traffic to get in and out of lot.
Location: Close to Galleria Mall and therefore to the highway.
We just wanted a clean place to base an overnight shopping trip for a family of 4 from. Rooms were clean, there was lots of hot water, a fridge and microwave in room, sink outside of shower/toilet part of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent value

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: free breakfast, location
Location: shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bev from Ashburn, ON

Close to Shopping

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay for girls shopping trip at WG. Can see mall from front doors of hotel. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds (pillows not so good but whatever). Friendly helpful staff - there was no blow dryer in our room but a quick call to front desk and they walked one down in 2 min). Large well lit parking lot with Canadian coffee donut shop right in it. Didn't use breakfast coupons supplied for restaurant beside hotel but it looked nice and busy from outside. Will be my first choice for accommodation for shopping trips from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: friendly staff and clean room. Room rate in the off season could be lower.
Cons: WiFi was terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Oakville

Quality stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son and I were looking for a clean inexpensive place to stay close to the airport and the Gallerria Mall and the oak tree inn met all our criteria. The motel was clean and the staff very pleasent. The complimentary breakfast came by way of a food voucher at the restaurant next door. The resturant provided us with a wide selection of menu items which could be purchased within the coupon amount
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Rochester, NY

My go to hotel when if Buffalo

Posted Nov 21, 2013
I just had my 2nd night's stay at this hotel and it was great. The room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and attentive. This has become my go to hotel when I'm in Buffalo for an overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013