Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, Ontario

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Hotel needs to fix the wireless to work inside the rooms, since I'm from Canada my data does not work in the US so the wireless would help out a lot.
Hotel seems to be understaffed, I called several times for someone to fix the wireless inside the hotel and they kept saying that they will reboot the router but they ended up doing nothing as they were alone at the time. The wireless does not work inside the rooms only in the hallway in case you were planning on connecting to it. I called later in the evening and a young lady there said she didn't know how to reboot the router and seemed very lazy and didn't want to offer any help. We called her later and asked her what time breakfast was and she didn't even know what time it started/ended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all you need for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: They accommodated us with 2 extra nights free parking.
Quality Inn served the purpose for an overnight stay before flying the next day. It was clean and comfortable and the free parking was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Excellent Stopover location for Air travel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The convenience for Airport access, clean and comfortable accommodation and courteous staff.
As with previous visits I found this hotel to be an excellent stopover location for access to the Buffalo Airport. While not a luxury hotel the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are courteous and very helpful. The parking facilities for short term trips are a bonus facility. Recommended for stopover guests needing convenient access to the Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Decent

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: High definition tv with decent amount of channel and the bed was comfy.
Cons: The internet service. Bathroom door should close, hair dryer and air vent should work.
Location: Right by the airport and it's not noticeable. McDonalds next door.
I stayed here for one night. My wife and I came from Toronto to spend a couple of days shopping. We were looking for a place with a fair price. This place was it. My main issue was that they told me they have internet access but I didn't know you can't have access to it in all rooms. You only get full service near the front desk area... Also my hair dryer was not working in my room. The bathroom door could not close and bathroom air vent did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario

Excellent location next to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: location and comfortable room
Cons: tell the cleaning staff not to use too strong cleaning solutions that burns your eyes and stings your nose the moment you walk into the room.
Location: Was not there long enough to do other activities near by
Great location and there are some good and bad points: The good: comfy bed clean room friendly staff early morning breakfast (4am) shuttle to the airport The Bad: rooms smelled too much of cleaning solutions breakfast quality of the food was not good Wifi was not working at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I had assumed that long term parking using Expedia was included and it wasn't I would have stayed elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington Ontario

Good choice to stay at

Posted Dec 27, 2014
good clean hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast is nice and the place is quite at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: Pillows could be bigger and firmer
Location: Walden Galleria and K-Mart
The Room was Clean and Comfortable.The Staff was helpfull, Courteous and Friendly. The Breakfast offered Excellent choice. Highly Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Navi, Hotel Management
Thank you Keith, We wish you Happy Holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Friendly staff, free airport parking and 24/7 shuttle, awesome airport hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Navi, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn Buffalo Airport, this holiday season, we are grateful for our work with you. We wish you have a wonderful holiday, and peace in a new year filled with hope.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

decent for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Our washroom door dragged On the floor, very frustrating. Tv signal wasn't very good, wifi unreliable. Decent room for the price though
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Navi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Hope you have nice upcoming holiday season.