Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from Markham ON

Was OK for a night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We didn't expect much from this stay and we didn't get disappointed. Over all OK. Near by the airport is a good plus and parking was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from niagara falls, ont

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Getting in so late, the girl on front deck gave us a 1 p.m. Checkout, which was much appreciated as had been airports since 1 p.m the day before......
Location: Near airport, got in at 2a.m. Don't know what was really nearby, got picked up by family ltr that morn.
Very nice shuttle driver, who must be jack of all trades, as told us he had fixed the t.v. And also put the heat on for us in our room....it was frigid the night our flight got in.. Other than the room was the very last room in a very long hall ( I have a very bad knee) it was a nice room , think an addition to the hotel.........would stay again, if room wasn't as far to walk. S.S.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Long term parking facility
Cons: Dry hot air from the heater cannot reduce the temperature. Needs to be fixed
Location: Airport, shopping
Efficient staff. Free Breakfast. Close to airport. Free shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanell from Chicago

A good basic hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is great. Its right across from the airport and they have free shuttle. The breakfast was good full service. The hotel was clean but I didn't have a microwave or mini fridge. Also there wasn't an elevator. The staff was warm and welcoming. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Toronto

Nice, reasonable, and clean

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our needs. Nice and clean, everything smelled good, the complimentary hot breakfast hit the spot (egg, sausage, make your own Belgian waffles, yum) comfy bed, and nice white fluffy towels, water pressure was good in the shower (and we were on the second floor at the far end of the hotel. We will definitely return next year for our Black Friday shopping weekend. (only downside, no elevator and we had tons of bags to carry up the stairs after shopping).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Tub

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Many broken doors with no card access.
Location: Airport and shopping.
There is no hot tub/spa tub at the property as it is listed on the expedia website. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not go back

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: close to airport
Cons: The cleaning and update the sinks and toilet. Very old and cracked.
This hotel is definitely out dated and dirty. Walked into the room and there were finger prints all over the long mirror. Went into the bathroom and green soap scum build up on the soap dish in shower. Painted sink and all chipped. Dirty carpet, not vacummed. When I told the fellow at the front deck he just shrugged his shoulders. Terrible customer relations. Would never ever recommend this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com