Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashburn, VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: They need to train their staff to be more open minded to differences.
That was a nice hotel for a good price. Clean rooms and good breakfast and free WiFi and parking make this hotel a nice place to stay especially it is like 30 minutes drive from Buffalo. However, I did not like the way the staff especially in the breakfast room look at my wife as we are Muslims and she was wearing a hijab. Some even threw some words and stupid looks. We did not care as they are from a small town with little experience with the outside world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good price

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Bar
Cons: The double to triple charging of the room
Location: Garth brooks concert
We traveled with another couple, we both booked and paid on Expedia.on checkout the motel tried to charge us for our stay again, we got it straightened out but 2-3 days later the motel charged both our credit cards for the stay again. Had to phone and get it straightend out again. It was a bit of a hassle but still a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom PA

Exactly what I needed

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
In and out - A place to "lay my head" between business engagements, and get breakfast in A.M.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was obvious that the hotel needed some repairs. For example, in our bathroom, the ceiling had been damaged by water, and the repair was done quite poorly. In the dining room, there was a large section on the exterior wall which also needed some repair. It was unsightly and definitely took away from the overall appearance. The staff was wonderful, and allowed us to check in early. Very courteous and helpful at the front desk. The room was clean and more than adequate, and the breakfast was ample. Considering the price we paid, we felt that we got a good deal for one night. In addition the hotel is very close to the NYS Thruway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonathan d ffrom lyme

low quality inn

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and sweet staff, but the facility was a mess: dirty, smoky, and shabby. Breakfast waffle batter tasted rancid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Newcastle

Packer game

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
beds were a little firm for our liking. great location. lounge with live music was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling with our dog which limited our hotel options. Nonetheless, this hotel was over-rated. The hotel smelled awful (bleach/smoke/beer?) and the breakfast was disappointing. The room itself, despite the dirty-looking carpet, was adequate. The bed was clean and comfortable, the bathroom ok. Lively bar with live music could (theoretically) also be a plus (we couldn't hear it from our room). Also, no elevator. Manager was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!! Terrible

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dirty, too small, smell of cigarette smoke throughout the hallway, vendor machines didn't work, needs major renovation throughout the hotel. Front desk staff was somewhat helpful but slow. Cleaning staff horrible. The bar was my only relief!!! Many other girls in the area, don't book this hotel.