Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from binghamton ny

Ok for the money

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The furniture in room is very nice. The breakfast is very good and has so many choices for all tastes.
The room was as nice as described. The hallway carpets are shabby and the smell of old cigarette smoke is terrible. The breakfast was very good. The lobby bathrooms are in great need of repair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: its old
If you need a pillow at a low price this works but nothing to brag about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

No frills, but clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The room was somewhat small, and certainly no palace, but it was clean and the staff were exceptionally friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice Hotel close to malls and restaurants

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Location: I didnt have time to do much sightseeing. I was their to get my grandson in college.
I stayed at the Quality Inn 2 weeks in a row. I had a very pleasant stay. We were caught in a blizzard and had to stay longer than anticipated but the stay was very nice. Free breakfast and dinner at the hotel was very good. Everyone was very helpful and very nice to talk to and work with. We also had use of their computer in the lobby. With all the snow they kept the parking lots at the hotel clear. I enjoyed my stay. I will be going back to Hamburg in the fall when my grandson plays football, I will definitely have my family stay at the Quality Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peggy from kane pa

bad neighbors

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel in itself was fine. unfortunately the bar crowd moved to the room next door and was singing, yelling from 3:00 to 6 ;00. security was called, the service people spoke with them and finally the police were called at 6 am. right about the time we were to get up. not a pleasant night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra See from Kentucky

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was wonderful. considering the storm. the restaurant and bar staff was also great. they helped me celebrate my birthday while was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man from Canada

Very nice hotel! Definitely stay here again.

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for 2 nights during winter storm. Amazing hotel. Very friendly staff. Best breakfast selection. Worth staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Man from Canada

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights. Best breakfast selection. Really friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Restaurant and bar in the hotel. Great location near I90. Definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NS from 14411

I would stay here again..

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located conveniently close to the thruway and plenty of small stores and gas stations in the area. There was live music and a pleasant bar scene for our night stay. The only negative thing i have to add is that upon our arrival i was all dressed and ready to hit the gym that was supposed to be open 5am-11pm and just so happened to be 2 doors down from our room buuutttt it was completely closed down at 7pm. But thats the only negative thing i have to say about our stay. CHEAP TOO!