Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humble, Texas

Great Location close to highway.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the highway. Nice well lit parking lot.
Cons: Nothing, all was great.
Location: Rancho Viejo Mexican restaurant. Great food and Margaritas.
Clean comfortable room. Helpful staff at the front desk. They recommended Rancho Viejo Mexican restaurant. Great food and Margaritas. Plan to stay again and next trip through Buffalo will stop for a great Mexican meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I would recommend... room was clean and comfortable, good location, no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Fine Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel was okay. The staff were great. The only bad thing is the address on Expedia is not accurate so I was lost for about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick save by a good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel did an excellent job of rescuing 2 very tired business travelers who had to make an unexpected stop. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was there one night. The room and amenities were fine. Got up the next morning to get some coffee and there was none ... It was 7:15AM. Also, the address for this hotel on the Hotels.com website was incorrect. This hotel is 2620 W Commerce and not E Commerce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

In town for nearby wedding

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great staff - super friendly and helpful. A few issues needed to be resolved, as the hotel is under renovation, but they took care of them right away. I appreciated the breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
A very comfortable hotel, well located for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mzbern from kansas

Diamond in the rough..

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Freeway close,impressed with all the quick and eat spots. when you are tired from a long drive fast good food makes the journey all the better. Hotel was a great choice; bed ok, very quiet. only hiccup was light shining from parking lot through window that curtain was made only halfway so impossible to close .otherwise we happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Apple from Buffalo Tx

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very good service, clean rooms and friendly customer service. I would recommend to others. Location was convenient. Prices were reasonable.