Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Friendly, welcoming hotel staff Hotel room was easy to locate, clean Bed was comfy ... an extra blanket would have been nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammondsport NY

Just as pictured on website

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and right off the highway
Cons: Could not find ice machine. Really wanted ice.
Location: Just outside of Buffalo and airport. Convenient location.
Hotel room was just as pictured. Nice hotel at a very affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Great deal for the money.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Great price! Laminate flooring in the rooms. Recently renovated.
Cons: Exterior curb appeal is not indicative of how nice the rooms actually are.
Location: Lots of restaurant and shopping near by and easy access from the interstate.
We stayed here recently to attend a concert and do some shopping in the Buffalo area. We chose it because it was the best reasonably priced hotel available in the area, and based on other reviews that we read. Although it is a cheaper hotel, we were surprised at how nice the rooms were...definitely better than expected in that price range. We travel a lot and prefer higher rated hotels but were quite surprised at what a great deal it was for the money. Although it was located near the interstate and the airport it was very quiet (was a concern for us when booking). Hotel seems well constructed (cement) so very little noise from other rooms and the rooms seemed to be renovated within the last couple of years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very nice for the price close to places to eat

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great place to stay close to a lot of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener ON

Good clean place, close to BUF airport.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Clean quiet comfortable. Only problem: couldn't get wifi to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Microwave, Refrigerator and coffee maker
it is clean with good facilities and best staff while you can get your stuff from stores close to your residence.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Surprisingly acceptable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I have now stayed in 2 Red Roof Inns in 2 states within the last month. Both have been inexpensive, well located, & surprisingly very clean but not necessarily modern. I found the staff to be friendly, professional, & helpful at both locations. Not necessarily what you expect from a lower priced hotel. This hotel is tucked back on a quiet street yet near the interstate & plenty of restaurants & stores. Close to the airport as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva, NY

15 bucks of taxi to the Buffalo Airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nice
The staff was nice. One little problem was when I was in the room, there was a sound coming out from heating( I am not sure ) system/machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

nice clean and close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: the price and the nice clean quiet room
nothing to fancy but very clean would stay again great for travelers looking to stay close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

One Night Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: right next to Bob Evans for breakfast!
Location: shopping, airport
I haven't stayed in a motel for many years and am used to "hotels". This one was very clean & comfortable. I love the fact that they have no carpets - hard flooring is so much cleaner (although people seem to prefer the feel of carpet). The beds were great. No complaints at all. An adjoining room would have been nice but probably not something motels offer in general. Would stay again for sure.