Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stratford, on

issues with check in

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Location: near airport
The reservation was mixed up and there wasn't a great desire to sort it out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Walden Galleria

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I stayed here with my family (brother and parents) as we did a weekend shopping trip in Niagara and Buffalo area. The place is kinda hidden by the main road so you might miss it. The overall experience at the hotel was great, quick check in, rooms were clean with free parking and WiFi. I would stay here again for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

much better then last year

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Last year we stayed at Motel 6 accros the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Good minimal motel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Simple, comfortable, clean, cheap.
Cons: It's good for what it is. The pillows are a bit too thick and firm for myself and my wife, but otherwise we were comfortable.
Location: Airport, Bob Evans for breakfast, Friendly's for lunch or dinner, Cracker Barrel and several other restaurants.
I've stayed at this Red Roof Inn a few times now while travelling with my family. We usually stay the night before catching a plane. This year, we spent three nights there and explored Buffalo before catching a plane. The room was simple and comfortable, with no offensive odors. We spent $60-$70 a night for two full sized beds. If you're looking for good value for a room to sleep in, this is a good option. If you're looking for additional amenities of any kind, I recommend looking elsewhere. The location is good, with easy access to the highway and nearby family food options, including a Bob Evans next door and a Friendly's a short distance away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Heat could have been better controlled. Other then that nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga Ont

there in a snow storm, otherwise OK

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: clos to our car & comfortable bed
Cons: Put a 2nd chair in room!!!!
Location: Lots
GOOD it was a good experience! TKS THATS IT FROM ME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice Motel near Buffalo

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Price and location near where we needed to go
Cons: Add breakfast
Room was clean and staff was helpful. Nice place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, but great hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Simple, but great hotel next to airport. Quick and easy check-in and out. Friendly staff, very clean room, and shower was great. Absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, ON

Great affordable place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
If you're looking for a place to stay the night without the need for breakfast and amenities, this is a great! My one issue was that WiFi was spotty and didn't seem to work in certain parts of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: No carpet, nice and clean laminate floor instead!
Cons: curb appeal
Location: Close to all amenities (shopping, retaurants, etc.) and airport
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room (although leftover clothes in drawer) Room (standard) was small but adequate and clean.