Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ATB from Ada

Conveniently located for Daemen College Visit

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our accommodations at this Residence Inn. The bed was very comfortable. The suite was well appointed. The area was quiet and close to the places we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary O from Chelmsford MA

Great stay with plenty to do.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best places I have stayed. We stayed in the penthouse and the accommodations were great. The rooms were very clean and the hotel personnel were exceptional. They were very friendly and they went out of their way to offer help or assistance. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and would satisfy any appetite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosemary H. from Amsterdam, NY

We loved the Penthouse

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at the Residence Inn Buffalo Amherst. Myself and my colleagues attended a conference and we had everything a person could need for the two days we stayed. Left a note for housekeeping and she was great in responding to the note. We just loved it and cannot wait to return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The amenities of this hotel are excellent! Great high-speed WiFi, wonderful self-serve breakfast and free shuttle to airport and local surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily from San Francisco

Lovely room!

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish we were not in such a rush and can enjoy room more! Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Bridgewater, NJ, USA

Clean friendly hotel with reasonable price.

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Clean friendly hotel with reasonable price. We stayed in a penthouse. Very spacious. Room even has a kitchen. Can easily sleep a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but...

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Great staff and clean refurnished rooms the only negative is the thin walls. I understand the quiet agreement they ask you to sign when you check-in too bad other guests don't abide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Front desk was amazing I forgot the guys name but he's truly an amazing person. Very helpful I came for a short business trip, checking in was easy and simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Caledon, ON, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Great Stay. Great Hotel. Everything was excellent!