Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I love this hotel. It's one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. It's spacious and I just love it. I will be going back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Great room, full kitchen with most comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UKJUNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giselefrom Brant County, Ontario, Canada

favourite place for a friend getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
went on shopping getaway with friends - best quality place to stay & share expenses with a group - high quality kitchenette makes it easy to bring leftovers from our favourite restaurant Olive Garden to enjoy later. Also quiet area away from local airport but close enough drive to every shopping district - 5 star rating from me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel short drive to restaurants & mall.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The room never warmed to temp. We set the thermostat at 69, furnace stayed on the whole night and the room temp did not rise above 67.
Location: This hotel is close to restaurants, a mall and college campus.
Overall we had a good experience. Hotel is slightly off the path where other hotels are located. The full kitchen and complimentary breakfast were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Scott the General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and your business. Yes, our Residence Inn by Marriott is a little off the path of the local cluster of hotels. Due to the residential style of our hotel, we needed a more calmer and quieter location, just an 1/8 of mile East from the cluster of hotels. We truly hope all of our guests enjoy the scenic ambiance of our exterior patios, dog walking areas, exterior pool, gas grills, jogging trails and much more. I hope to host you and your family in the future. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed stay. staff very friendly and accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

beautiful campus! great location!! great hotel!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the bathroom had a heat lamp! getting out of a hot shower to the heat lamp was a nice treat. large bathroom, a lot of closet space and full kitchen!
Cons: the shower head was terrible and had little pressure. it had 2 settings but one was broken so i was stuck with the non-pressure setting.
Location: within 5 miles of a gas station that changes oil. large mall and great restaurants all within a ~10 minute drive, even a wal-mart!
this hotel was set up like apartments, there were probably 10 buildings and each building had 4 separate hotel rooms. the rooms were very large and included silverware, dishes, cups, bowls, pots, pans, strainer, knives, measuring cups and a dishwasher!! if i ever go back to buffalo i will be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carolinfrom NY

comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
dog friendly,cleaniliness of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Rfrom NYC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient. Great staff.