Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Everyone from the front desk to kitchen staff was friendly and helpful. They made my stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, NY

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great! Got to experience the Monday through Thursday social time with wine, beer and food. The salad was delicious and saved us money by not having to go out for a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deny

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stay at residents inn, as Marriott has the cleanest and most updated rooms. Love staying with Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A Samuels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitzi from South Bend, IN

convenient, clean, responsive to complaints

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this Residence in 2 nights: once as a regular double, and a second time with 4 of us, utilizing the sleeper couch and Murphy bed. The staff was polite, responsive and efficient. The original room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke. They responded immediately. The second room had a mattress pad in poor condition and a fitted sheet that did not fit. We did not tell them until the next morning, but I know that they would have fixed had we asked. Convenient, good breakfast for free, clean, and polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite nice, the room had a fully equipped kitchen - not something a see often. This is not a typical hotel, the rooms are scattered in several small buildings, like in a motel, but much higher quality. The room was clean, breakfast was fine. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. The hotel is close to the university at buffalo (about 25 min walk to the center of campus)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob & Paulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MP from Hamilton

close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable spacious room. Plenty of room for 5 adults. Front desk staff very helpful. Upon me telling them about the sheets that did not fit the pull out and that the internet was not working the manager gave me his card. He is going to handle are next visit. He was very polite and seemed quite sincere. We have stayed with this chain a number of times and have always been satisfied. Good selection of breakfast. Wait staff helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen

College visit

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to Buffalo University and was very convenient for our college visit. The hotel provided a very nice happy hour type atmosphere Tuesday through Thursday. The staff was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Scott the General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We really try to provide a comfortable environment for our Guests, no matter what their travel purposes are for. Our hope is that you feel Welcome while enjoying a clean and well maintained hotel for your comfort. We hope to see you in the future as we continue to improve our operation and staff. Safe Travels.