Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We were there for a funeral but the staff made it a pleasant experience. The hotel was close to most amenities and it was close to the highway which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Girls shooping trip. Room was clean spacious and staff was friendly and helpfull. Pool well stocked with towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Really good value, clean and friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Good basic accommodation. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Buffalo Galleria Mall. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanya from Orangeville

family shopping getaway

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was perfect for my family's needs. We loved the close proximity to shopping and dining. The continental breakfast was great and there was a lot to chose from. We will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Buffalo Galleria Mall. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Chicago

They gave away my room!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
They gave away my room! Ignore the other ratings (I didn't get to see the room) - I had to put these in to submit this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent reservation at the Residence Inn Buffalo Galleria Mall. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, On

Excellent!Breakfast was awesome!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Clean spacious room. Breakfast was great (it included eggs and sausage)