Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Outside of the facility needs cleaning and improvements. Interior rooms were to be expected for an inexpensive hotel/motel. They were clean, just plain with hard beds. Breakfast was okay. There were waffles as promised, boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, toast, juice a decent continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Great price/quality balance for Niagara Falls trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was well done and the room cleanliness was above average for a limited service property. The location right off 290 is great.
Cons: The parking lot surface needs work, it retailed water and one had to navigate puddles even a day after it rained.
Location: An excellent shopping center near by with Target, Trader Joe's, Starbucks, Barns & Noble and more, Got my oil changed at a Honda dealership 300 yards
We found the room very good for a limited service property and breakfast was basic but good - sausage, make-your own waffles, cereal & milk, small cinnamon rolls, bagels & cream cheese - OJ, the coffee was weak BUT ! Trader Joe's and Starbucks 300 yards down Route 62. It took us about 17 minutes to get to Niagara Falls and for the price is made he trip more enjoyable. A little damp when we arrived but it had been raining for most of three days prior. The linens & towels & beds were basic but clean and crisp - new towels & linens each day and nicely done. The management was businesslike and quick - plus a smile. The water pressure was quite good and lots of very steamy hot water!!! The road noise is a factor but not bad and a reasonable trade-off. For this quality and price it was an above average experience - I highly recommend this Roadway Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DuBois

Nice place

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Bathroom was a bit small. Had to change in outer room
Location: Near the falls
Room was good and clean. Beds were comfortable. Bring your own pillow though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Surprise

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went above & beyond in making stay comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Breakfast is the best!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This is the hotel I come and stay to when I go shopping in Buffalo. The room they have us had weak wifi and could've been better. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The food they serve for breakfast is amazing! All in all, a good trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Whitby

Nice hotel for a couple nights

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. Check in was great, greeted by a wonderful man. The hotel is presently undergoing renovations but our room was comfortable. We did not use the breakfast buffet as Bob Evans restaurant is next door. Only complaint that I would have was the wireless connection was not very stable and kept dropping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable. Clean room and convenient location. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, oh

Decent accommodation close to food places and mall

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything I wanted to do. Tv had access many channels.
Cons: Room temp, warmer.
Location: Restaurant, colleges, dealership, not very loud. Easy access to highway.
Heat took a long time to heat the room. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Very hot water in the shower. Literally right next to highway junction, shops, restaurants, gas stations etc. not far from the two colleges in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Its okay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
To see niagara falls, buffalo is one of the great location to stay. If you want to stay in buffalo, I will recommend this inn. Although it is not that big, staffs were very friendly. I really liked my stay and I will visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Close to highway so that I can get to where I needed during my stay. Next to shopping/food areas. I would definitely come back.