Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Great price/quality balance for Niagara Falls trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was well done and the room cleanliness was above average for a limited service property. The location right off 290 is great.
Cons: The parking lot surface needs work, it retailed water and one had to navigate puddles even a day after it rained.
Location: An excellent shopping center near by with Target, Trader Joe's, Starbucks, Barns & Noble and more, Got my oil changed at a Honda dealership 300 yards
We found the room very good for a limited service property and breakfast was basic but good - sausage, make-your own waffles, cereal & milk, small cinnamon rolls, bagels & cream cheese - OJ, the coffee was weak BUT ! Trader Joe's and Starbucks 300 yards down Route 62. It took us about 17 minutes to get to Niagara Falls and for the price is made he trip more enjoyable. A little damp when we arrived but it had been raining for most of three days prior. The linens & towels & beds were basic but clean and crisp - new towels & linens each day and nicely done. The management was businesslike and quick - plus a smile. The water pressure was quite good and lots of very steamy hot water!!! The road noise is a factor but not bad and a reasonable trade-off. For this quality and price it was an above average experience - I highly recommend this Roadway Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DuBois

Nice place

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Bathroom was a bit small. Had to change in outer room
Location: Near the falls
Room was good and clean. Beds were comfortable. Bring your own pillow though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Breakfast is the best!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This is the hotel I come and stay to when I go shopping in Buffalo. The room they have us had weak wifi and could've been better. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The food they serve for breakfast is amazing! All in all, a good trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Whitby

Nice hotel for a couple nights

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. Check in was great, greeted by a wonderful man. The hotel is presently undergoing renovations but our room was comfortable. We did not use the breakfast buffet as Bob Evans restaurant is next door. Only complaint that I would have was the wireless connection was not very stable and kept dropping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our stay was very comfortable. Clean room and convenient location. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, oh

Decent accommodation close to food places and mall

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything I wanted to do. Tv had access many channels.
Cons: Room temp, warmer.
Location: Restaurant, colleges, dealership, not very loud. Easy access to highway.
Heat took a long time to heat the room. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Very hot water in the shower. Literally right next to highway junction, shops, restaurants, gas stations etc. not far from the two colleges in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Its okay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
To see niagara falls, buffalo is one of the great location to stay. If you want to stay in buffalo, I will recommend this inn. Although it is not that big, staffs were very friendly. I really liked my stay and I will visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Close to highway so that I can get to where I needed during my stay. Next to shopping/food areas. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

short holiday get away

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: price reasonable, clean friendly staff, , hot breakfast, very close to shopping it borders Tonawanda / Amherst.
Cons: renovate rest of the rooms and remove old carpets from recently renovated rooms
Location: shopping, many restaurants & entertainment. short drive to buffalo, the falls, williamsville, etc...
we have been at this hotel 3 times now, including this last stay just recently. we requested a room in the main part of motel (recently renovated), because my wife has very bad allergies, they gladly accommodated us. the price was very affordable ,the rooms were clean, recently renovated and up to date for the most part. our room had old carpet but still presentable. our previous rooms had newer carpet though. we like to stay in main part of motel (drive ups) close to office
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible the heat did not work and upon complaning and requesting the heat be turned up we were asked to leave. Terrible service do not ever go here.