Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to airport as well as shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, shopping and good restaurants
Very pleasant stay. Service great. Park and fly great option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location
Very classy, quiet , good services. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Nice interior garden breakfast area

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Love the interior garden breakfast area.
Cons: Could have better choices for breakfast... eggs and sausage were like cheap stuff from Ikea. Enjoyed waffles with whipped cream, choc-sauce and fruit
Location: Good location for shopping.... Walden Galleria mall was about 10 mins away
Hubby and I spent one night in king room with spa tub...comfortable and clean but not over the top as I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel and very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pleasant experience and good service . Will definitely reyurn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Old and Tired

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Renovate!!!!
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
The rooms are badly in need of updating. Hotel seemed a little sketchy. Shower had alot of hairs in it and you could only get a luke warm shower. Bed was okay but could stand to be replaced. Buffet breakfast wasn't great. Staff was friendly. Jacuzzi in room surrounded by mirrors was tacky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel is overpriced and outdated

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Breakfast was included but there was nothing left the few little eggs I got were cold and black I'm colour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angola, NY

Never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We were staying for a wedding. Treated very unfairly. The security guard had evicted us out of the room. There were a total of two of us watching tv and we were told they received numerous complaints from our room and that we had to leave immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, on

Nice hotel with great staff but needs updating.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I love this hotel and have stayed there every year for shopping and using the airport but the rooms are hit or miss.
Cons: Renovate. Educate your staff about safety issues and placing women travelling alone closer to the lobby. Lock the doors.
Location: Great location close to the airport and highway. Five minutes to walden galleria.
We purchased a two night stay in a king room. The bed was uncomfortable bordering on broken and the pillows were as hard as a rock. The room was also a really long walk from the lobby and the outer doors to the parking lot weren't locked. The sign said they locked at midnight but they didn't and anyone could have walked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very comfortable and relaxing. We would and already have recommended the hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location, very ornate hotel. The breakfast was more than we expected - a pleasant surprise.
Cons: Had to watch the hot water in the shower - sometimes it turned cold!
Location: Near Airport, lots of shopping in the area.
Great hotel, hot breakfast, friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. I would stay here again.