Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

rating

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport, shopping and good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool different hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The only complaint was how firm the mattress was.. Breakfast buffet was nice, the jacuzzi in the room was awesome, the room was clean, and parking was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A sight to be seen!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: It has spunk
Location: Close to the airport
Worth a visit just to experience the over the top decor. A lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: We had stayed here before and enjoyed it.
Location: Shopping
We enjoyed our stay very much. When we entered our room, we were pleasantly surprised to see a bottle of wine and a birthday card. When we asked at the front desk, they could not tell us who had requested it. We found out when we returned home who had requested it. This was inexcusable, as our brother had given his name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: We always enjoy the lavish decorations
Cons: We found the lighting very poor for reading.
Location: The location is convenient to the shops that we enjoy.
It was very pleasant./The room is comfortable and the shower is great. Always enjoy the asian type of flowing water sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom on

Nice cheep and best

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was nice cheep and best, room was cleen good service nice breakfast 24 hour coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Every thing was wonderful other then the bartender not making drinks well. The staff was great, the grounds are beautiful, the dinner at the restaurant was magnificent! Felt like a $1000 a night accommodations for the same price of other hotels but way better!!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton ON Canada

If you can't stand kitsch, stay away

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Overall good hotel experience if you're not overwhelmed by the over-the-top decor. Some room elements a little worn. Great sounding radio! Hot breakfast OK but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The only complaint was that they didn't come to clean the room the next day until just after 5PM. We were getting ready to go out so we just exchanged towells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The room had a wrapper under the bed and along the walls there was a lot of dirt,crumbs and fuzzes. Other than that the room was pretty good. The breakfast was very good plenty of fresh hot food lots to choose from.