Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Sleep inn review

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Recommend for family stay. Breakfast is very basic and could be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chittenango, NY

Nice hotel easy to get to

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We had a short 1 night stay. Room was comfortable. Was nice to have a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: In the center of everything
Cons: Rooms a little outdated
Location: Very close to everything you would need
Close to shopping, easy to get back to hotel. Room was very comfortable, could have used a little updating. There is a pool to enjoy if you like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton

Brand new????

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice hotel! Friendly staff. Recommended an excellent pizza place for a late night dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Near Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The hotel was close to the freeway but still quiet and away from the road.
Location: It was not far from Niagara Falls.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The clean room, swimming pool and breakfast
Cons: a bathtub in the room
Location: perfect location for shopping!
We have been staying at this hotel for many years, we come to shop and enjoy a nice relaxing swim after,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park, NY

Great central location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Mostly everything!
Cons: Turn up the temperature on the whirlpool!
Location: Unfortunately, I was there for a funeral. Fortunately, it was for a believer, so I know she is in heaven!
This hotel was great! It was a great location, the room was super clean and quiet. The breakfast was hearty and tasty, and the staff were helpful and friendly. I only wish the whirlpool was hotter! Overall, a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Good experience

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We loved our stay. The staff was polite and attentive. The rooms were meticulously clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Penetanguishene Ont.

Close to every place we wanted to see.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and a comfortable place to stay for us.Great area for dining out for lunch or dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Will most certainly use them again - staff was wonderful, facility was CLEAN!