Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BK, NY

Very close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms and Linda the host for breakfast.
Cons: Please Improve WIFI. This is 2015. There should be free wifi. My kids did not get to use the ipad because their was only one extension plug to connect
Location: Lots of shopping. Niagra Fallls 25 minutes away.
Room nice and clean, bathroom to small, beds very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for our purposes

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast; front desk fellow was very good.
We just needed a place to stay close to the University. We always try to find a room with breakfast included and this was quite good-including both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This inn is really best they are really clean. i dont expect good condition to Inn but here is really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I come here every year.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This hotel is clean, quiet and just perfect! Plus, the price is too good to be true, but it IS true!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill, Ontario

Recently renovated, Great Value

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Close to shopping malls.
The staff at front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. The guestroom was recently renovated. The front desk clerk informed us that all the guestrooms have been renovated. Room was very clean. About 30 mins after we checked in, the front desk clerk phoned up to ask us if we were happy with the room. And we were! This is a hotel we will definitely return to stay. Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near freeway

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location clean.
Cons: Some supervision on the floors. Just walk the isles on to see if there is disruption. during evenings.
Location: Business, and shopping near by.
Overall good stay. Loud people in room next door. would have been nice if staff intervened. Person on the same floor was at the door to ask for quiet. eventually things were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keswick, ON

Great over-nighter!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Value for your money, cleanliness, free wifi and parking, close to Boulevard Mall and about 12 min to Walden Galleria.
Location: Close to Boulevard Mall and Walden Galleria.
Second time staying at this hotel. Probably one of the cleanest hotels. Rooms are a nice size and pleasantly decorated and equipped with up to date amenities. Free wifi is great. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating. Small pool but, good for the little ones. Morning breakfast (hot/cold) is sufficient. Get there early or they may run out of fruit salad! Ask for a room facing the front parking lot (backside rooms face the highway).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULfrom Fingerlakes life

Winter Check inn

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Enjoyed the Pool and Breakfast. Room/ beds very comfortable. Check in a liitle slow due to volume of a small group multiple room check in/ assignment and a rebook ahead of me.. Only one clerk. Acceptable wait , vs instanaeous attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICIAfrom Lakemore OH

very good stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
this hotel is a great bargain for traveling! The staff was very helpful, the pool and hot tub was really a treat for such cold weather. We wanted a good wing place and they set us right up on a good place. The best part...check out at 12:00. Great