Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This inn is really best they are really clean. i dont expect good condition to Inn but here is really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I come here every year.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This hotel is clean, quiet and just perfect! Plus, the price is too good to be true, but it IS true!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill, Ontario

Recently renovated, Great Value

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Close to shopping malls.
The staff at front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. The guestroom was recently renovated. The front desk clerk informed us that all the guestrooms have been renovated. Room was very clean. About 30 mins after we checked in, the front desk clerk phoned up to ask us if we were happy with the room. And we were! This is a hotel we will definitely return to stay. Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near freeway

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location clean.
Cons: Some supervision on the floors. Just walk the isles on to see if there is disruption. during evenings.
Location: Business, and shopping near by.
Overall good stay. Loud people in room next door. would have been nice if staff intervened. Person on the same floor was at the door to ask for quiet. eventually things were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keswick, ON

Great over-nighter!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Value for your money, cleanliness, free wifi and parking, close to Boulevard Mall and about 12 min to Walden Galleria.
Location: Close to Boulevard Mall and Walden Galleria.
Second time staying at this hotel. Probably one of the cleanest hotels. Rooms are a nice size and pleasantly decorated and equipped with up to date amenities. Free wifi is great. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating. Small pool but, good for the little ones. Morning breakfast (hot/cold) is sufficient. Get there early or they may run out of fruit salad! Ask for a room facing the front parking lot (backside rooms face the highway).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located to both Transit road shops, the Galleria mall and Boulevard mall. We just wish the renovation noise hadn't begun at 8 am !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Found this location to be reasonable, clean, comfortable and convenient to my travels in and around the Buffalo NY area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keswick, ON

Overall a pleasing hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Whining sound from elevator More warm/hot items for breakfast.....i.e cooked oats
Overall, hubby and I were satisfied with this hotel. We were a bit surprised at how small our room was, but atleast it was cozy. Bed was super comfortable and room was well cleaned....except the toilet. Biggest complaint was our room was RIGHT ACROSS from the elevator and we heard EVERYONE coming and going. On top of that, someone needs to call and have the elevator serviced as it made a big whining sound just as it stopped to let people in and out. VERY ANNOYING. Breakfast was fine...just wish there was a bit more selection in the warm/hot variety. Front desk staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate

Decent place

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Near highways, restaurants & shopping plazas; should you need anything. Very clean, nice standing shower. Staff actually checks on guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nansyfrom fredericksburg

good stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
the only thing lacking was a restaurant within walking distance!