Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Terrible Hotel - Not Clean

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning sheets, rooms, toilets.
Location: Walden Gallery Mall
We stayed for one night and our room was so dirty. The sheets were not washed (stains all over) heating/cooling did not work. Flys in shower. I will never go to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Clean hotel with excellent access to airport

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Very clean, updated room. Even arrived early and was able to check in. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo,NY

Close to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Awesome hotel. Great rooms. Shuttle service to airport. Park and Fly for the week was close and secure. Will def. stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dundas, On

A Great Place to stay when flying out of Buffalo

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the airport, the staff and the general cleanliness of the rooms.
We have on numerous occasions stayed overnight at the Sleep Inn prior to flying somewhere out of the Buffalo airport. proximity is great as is their service. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and they get you to the terminal on time and pick you up promptly upon your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Minutes from airport. Breakfast not bad.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Good staff and pleasant drivers to airport. Very quick pickup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Washrooms could have better layout...over all good

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Well lit Comfortable...n clean room. Everything worked. Front desk was good helpfull!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Warm clean room on a cold snowy night. Staff was very friendly and the free shuttle was prompt, even early in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Hassle free

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We did not call for pickup until approximately 1:50 am due to baggage issues at the airport. The hotel said they would pick us up in 5 minutes and they were there by the time we got to the pickup area. After a frustrating experience at the airport our driver was a pleasure to talk with. We checked in quickly. Our room was warm and comfortable. Breakfast was great as usual. This is our first choice when we park and fly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Buffalo Airport

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our family of 4 stayed at the hotel before flying out of the Buffalo Airport the next morning. We were able to keep the car at their off-site parking for the 5 nights we were gone. They had a shuttle to-from the hotel and airport, both times with courteous drivers. The free breakfast was just what we needed before heading to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Good and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything except Wi Fi
Cons: Wi Fi
Location: Close to airport
Staff very nice and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Wi Fi damaged many apps on my cell phone. Had to reinstall to get working again. That would be my only caution. Nice breakfast and a good early start for those who have to leave early.