Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great staff, nicely sized rooms with a fridge microwave and had tv. Rooms were clean and comfortable, quite nice for the price too! Great breakfast with eggs and sausage and the most delicious waffles with strawberry syrup. Will book for myself again and recommend to all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Good easy to get to airport, great shuttle service, comfortable helpfull to leave vehicle at hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by occasional trav from v

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Good hotel with breakfast. Clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Ontario, Canada

Comfortable, clean rooms, very friendly staff.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Staying in the hotel just overnight, to catch an early flight out. It was great to get up at 3:30am to a prompt wakeup call, have breakfast waiting for you....checkout staff friendly (at this time) and prompt with your check. Then on to a bus to the airport that was warm, charming and fast...excellence all around!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Before Boarding Plane

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport.
Cons: All was good.
Location: Several restaurants and mall nearby.
Desk Clerks were excellent, and rooms were clean and nice. Good price for the convenience and they let us park our cars for the week we were gone. Good rate for parking as well, and the shuttle came right away upon our return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A Travel Agent! from Newmarket, Ontario

Good Value Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Not much
Location: Close to the airport.
Booked the park & go package at this hotel. The first thing to know is that the parking is NOT onsite -- it is actually in the airport long term economy parking lot. So, once you check in at the hotel, you will need to move your car. We have frequently booked these types of programs and this was a first for us. The breakfast was OK, as was the room. The front desk person that handled our checkin was less than OK. He handed us a piece of paper and asked us to initial several spots and sign -- without explaining what was were signing for. This is when we learned the parking was offsite and the document we were signing was about that. I did not find this individual helpful and when I asked that he explain what we were signing, he got a little arrogant -- as though we should "get it" without explanation. At the time we were booking our hotel stay, the hotels we usually stay at were either fully booked or extremely expensive, so we thought we would give Sleep Inn a try. As my rating indicates, it was OK. We fly frequently out of Buffalo and always book a hotel stay with a parking package. When available, we'll continue to book "the other hotels" that we have stayed at. If not available, we would book Sleep Inn again, but it definitely is not our first (or even second or third) choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice place and the staff are very helpful. Easy park and fly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Ontario, Canada

Location, Location, Location

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: This hotel is very close to Buffalo International Airport, yet it is very quiet. Perfect for families. Friendly staff. Breakfast served at 4:30 am.
Cons: Carpets in my room were not very clean even though the beddings were very clean. Too early to stop serving breakfas at 9:30 am. on weekdays.
Location: Airport right next door. Walden Galleria mall a very short drive away.
Friendly staff; quick checkin; above average breakfast; very crowded parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans from Niagara Falls

Convenient for Travel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Good rooms, good service
Location: Close to airport
Very good location for flying out of Buffalo airport with clean, quiet rooms and a prompt shuttle service to the airport and a quick response for when you return to bring you to your vehicle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent park fly experience

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Close and easy
Used the stay park and fly experience for our trip from buffalo to Florida. It was great. Even though the hotel was very busy the staff was prepared and ready for people arriving. Room was fine and clean. No problems with shuttle pickup or drop off. Would recommend this hotel for this offer.