Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, TN

excellence

Posted Dec 18, 2014
This Staybridge Suites was very clean --the staff was friendly--- and the breakfast was excellent. I stay there every time I come in town and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Perfect location for our vist
Overall a very nice place. Nice big room, very clean, and a good basic complimentary breakfast. Only drawback was that our room #206 was located over a machine room or maybe laundry, and the noise/vibration was annoying at times (but very quiet at night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!! Definitely will stay again

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room, facilities and grounds were all great
Location: Tons of shopping, restaurants, etc
Found this hotel on Expedia and chose it because of it's price and location. Convenient to everything (shopping, dining, airport, highways), yet quiet and the facility and grounds were impeccable. Staff was very friendly. Only problem we had was we were travelling with our dog and we knew about the pet fee, but the front desk clerk told me at 9pm when we arrived that they needed our dog's vaccination records. Expedia never mentioned that anywhere in the reservation pages. Luckily my vet was able to fax them over the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel very nice

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We went during last storm. Staff was very cooperative.Nice breakfast and dinner. Family environment. Very quiet. WiFi with good speed. Computer room is not the best machine still Windows xp. But i have gratitude for that staff. The price includes airport ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We brought our 6 pound Yorkie Poodle, cost 75.00 for her alone. Seriously! Very noisy, slamming doors and street noise if your on that side!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...clean.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very polite and attentive staff. Hotel clean. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, DE

Not So Close To Niagara But Pleasant Place To Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Comfortable Hotel Rooms
Cons: Daily Room Service, clean water for drinking
Location: Buffalo Downtown, Niagara Falls USA or Canada are two major things one wouldn't want to miss...there are a bunch of wine trails, museums etc to visit
Though this place is not quite close to Niagara Falls, USA, it is a great place to stay at in a 20 mile radius from falls. There are 3 Staybridge Suites hotels in Buffalo Niagara Falls region, we can rank this Buffalo-Airport 2nd, Buffalo-Amherst would have been a better option but this one is not a bad option either. Safe and convenient location to reach the interstates, extremely clean and comfortable hotel rooms, decent breakfast options...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lights where not working Some sort of machine noise in the room... Dirty a/c machine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Tank you so much for your feedback. As an Award Winning hotel, it troubles me when I hear that your stay was 100% on point and everything that you had wanted. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention and rest assured they will be addressed. Hopefully we will have a chance to host you again and show you the 5 star quality and service we provide on a daily basis. Mark Pilato General Manager Staybridge Suites Buffalo/Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Toronto

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a nice stay, there was a couple issues with light bulbs that were out, but really that did not affect my stay, pool was nice and the breakfast was good, nothing over the top, but was a nice start to the day. I would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Light bulbs blowing out are truly a never ending battle at hotels but clearly one we need to do a better job in addressing and rest assured we are working on it! Looking forward to seeing you again! I hope this note finds you and finds you well! Mark Pilato General Manager Staybridge Suites Buffalo/Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jinfrom Toronto

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, accommodating and very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! It is always a source of pride for our entire team when we receive reviews such as yours! Thank you for taking the time to make 37 people on our team very happy! Mark Pilato General Manager Staybridge Suites Buffalo/Airport