Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very happy

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: theater just wish it had more movie selection
Cons: no
very happy with everything from food to staff to room and theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, TN

excellence

Posted Dec 18, 2014
This Staybridge Suites was very clean --the staff was friendly--- and the breakfast was excellent. I stay there every time I come in town and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Perfect location for our vist
Overall a very nice place. Nice big room, very clean, and a good basic complimentary breakfast. Only drawback was that our room #206 was located over a machine room or maybe laundry, and the noise/vibration was annoying at times (but very quiet at night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!! Definitely will stay again

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room, facilities and grounds were all great
Location: Tons of shopping, restaurants, etc
Found this hotel on Expedia and chose it because of it's price and location. Convenient to everything (shopping, dining, airport, highways), yet quiet and the facility and grounds were impeccable. Staff was very friendly. Only problem we had was we were travelling with our dog and we knew about the pet fee, but the front desk clerk told me at 9pm when we arrived that they needed our dog's vaccination records. Expedia never mentioned that anywhere in the reservation pages. Luckily my vet was able to fax them over the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel very nice

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We went during last storm. Staff was very cooperative.Nice breakfast and dinner. Family environment. Very quiet. WiFi with good speed. Computer room is not the best machine still Windows xp. But i have gratitude for that staff. The price includes airport ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Brighton ON Canada

Extended stay hotel works fine for overnighter too

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight in and out. All good. Typical hot complimentary breakfast. Wish I hadn't been given a room designed for people in wheelchairs: a couple of aspects of it didn't work so well for someone 6'3".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Northern NY

Delightful overnight.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They thought of everything. My husband was ready to stay longer as he was so impressed. We stayed there for a wedding of a friends daughter, so we weren't there much but the shuttle to the reception was great. Bed was so comfortable we didn't want to get up. The breakfast looked great but we were still full from the reception so we skipped it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markfrom toronto

centre of it all!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, lots of room, great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We brought our 6 pound Yorkie Poodle, cost 75.00 for her alone. Seriously! Very noisy, slamming doors and street noise if your on that side!