Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice room, with mini kitchen. Breakfast was good. Only complaint was the room was a little noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great food, private room with full kitchen. Spacious. Very cozy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Without a problem, Courteous

Posted Mar 4, 2015
No issues, suggest putting some water or drinks in the fridge, (like a mini bar)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very happy

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: theater just wish it had more movie selection
Cons: no
very happy with everything from food to staff to room and theater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, TN

excellence

Posted Dec 18, 2014
This Staybridge Suites was very clean --the staff was friendly--- and the breakfast was excellent. I stay there every time I come in town and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Perfect location for our vist
Overall a very nice place. Nice big room, very clean, and a good basic complimentary breakfast. Only drawback was that our room #206 was located over a machine room or maybe laundry, and the noise/vibration was annoying at times (but very quiet at night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Delmar, De

The BEST hotel in Buffalo, NY!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went up to Buffalo so that my husband and son could attend the football game. We chose this hotel almost exclusively based on its proximity to the Eastern Hills Mall so that my daughter and I would have something to do. The location was perfect! It was within an easy walking distance to the mall and didn't require us to cross and major roads. As an added bonus there was an Anchor Bar restaurant right across from the hotel (a major plus for my husband). The room was extremely spacious with a full sized kitchen, living room area, and two bed bedroom. There were two tvs and a full sized bathroom. Although I have slept in more comfortable beds they were not uncomfortable. The tvs were equipped with a full spectrum of channels, pay per view movies and a DVD so you were not without your options. The temperature of the room was easily controlled and quite comfortable. The only downside was my husband said the water temperature did not get very hot but that was about the only negative I could say. Extremely clean too which lately has been an issue we've encountered at hotels. This will be our go to destination any time we are in the Buffalo, NY area as it was extremely conveniently located to anything and everything we could want to do or see!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!! Definitely will stay again

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The room, facilities and grounds were all great
Location: Tons of shopping, restaurants, etc
Found this hotel on Expedia and chose it because of it's price and location. Convenient to everything (shopping, dining, airport, highways), yet quiet and the facility and grounds were impeccable. Staff was very friendly. Only problem we had was we were travelling with our dog and we knew about the pet fee, but the front desk clerk told me at 9pm when we arrived that they needed our dog's vaccination records. Expedia never mentioned that anywhere in the reservation pages. Luckily my vet was able to fax them over the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel very nice

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We went during last storm. Staff was very cooperative.Nice breakfast and dinner. Family environment. Very quiet. WiFi with good speed. Computer room is not the best machine still Windows xp. But i have gratitude for that staff. The price includes airport ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Brighton ON Canada

Extended stay hotel works fine for overnighter too

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight in and out. All good. Typical hot complimentary breakfast. Wish I hadn't been given a room designed for people in wheelchairs: a couple of aspects of it didn't work so well for someone 6'3".