Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight stop on a roadtrip

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Ideal location for the interstate. Cheap for the area.
Cons: Needs modernizing Housekeeping not he best
Location: Restaurant/bar on the same lot. Other places to eat 5mins away in Hamburg. Niagara falls less than 45mins away
OK motel just off the I90 and a bout 45mins from Niagara Falls. Hotel has seen better days and is need of a bit of TLC and modernizing. Good size room though (stayed in a kin and a quiet location, not a bad breakfast either. Room wasn't the cleanest with food over the TV remote etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wasn't bad at all! Recommended. Room was clean And staff was friendly!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to NYS Thruway

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: Some splatters on walls..looked like soda spills. Sink in bathroom faucet dripped..hard to turn off
Location: Several places to eat nearby..close to Buffalo
Easy and quick check in.We were early and no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good room - tub in bathroom needed replaced. Good staff. Has an agreement with the next door quality inn to use there exercise room which is in sad shape. Okay breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Decent, you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We booked this hotel the night of our stay during a trip across the country. It was adequate for the price we paid, seemed clean and comfortable. I felt the breakfast was pretty measly but then again it was included in the low price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Binghamton, NY

Good for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The location and the price.
Cons: Clean up of the mildew stains in the bathroom and request quiet hours until 8 am or so.
Location: We had come for a wrestling show at the fire station. We had lunch at the bar/grill directly in front of the hotel and stopped at the Tim Horton's.
We found the hotel to be conveniently located off the interstate, clean but with stained grout in the bath/shower, the walls were thin though or perhaps it was more the timing of our visit preceding a Buffalo Bills game with enthusiastic fans staying in the hotel and getting primed for the game. Continental breakfast choices were limited but there was a waffle maker so there was a hot choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alden, NY

Okay for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Free WiFi mini fridge in room
Cons: Not terribly soundproofed--could hear people in hall and next door, and neighbors using water in the bathroom (both sink and shower) were pretty noisy
Location: Close to Thruway, Hamburg fairgrounds, and McKinley mall area
Pretty basic hotel. We needed a place last minute, and it was adequate for our needs. The free WiFi was honestly the part we utilized the most; the free breakfast was really pretty basic and forgettable. Towels were on the small side. Room had a stale smell to it, but it seemed clean overall and the fridge was much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Quite and easy to find.Right off thruway
Location: Near lake..Buffalo..Niagara Falls.
Clean room..quite..no problems.we checked in early..places to eat nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My dogs were happy

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel with 2 small dogs. Rooms were nice with large side yard to walk pets. Staff was helpful