Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron N.Y.

Great hotel for a family getaway with friends.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We had a night planned for a party for our son and wanted to let the kids use the pool since the weather is cold now! The pool was open late and kids had a great time..we also had family stay with us and the room was perfect.. good size and very comfortable! We enjoyed our stay very much and are coming back in a few weeks to stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga,Ont

Simply amazing

Posted Nov 19, 2014
What a Great stay. Very clean rooms. Relatively new hotel. Love the full kitchen. Unbelievable value for the price. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah Georgia

Towne Place Suites Me

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The folks at the front desk were really on there game. Great staff!
Location: I use this place for easy access to the Airport for those 6AM flights.
Not a bad thing to say. All good! Clean, Confortable, Great location, Quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean, great amenities
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Near the airport
This hotel is right across from the airport; in fact, I just walked from the terminal, across the parking lot, and to the hotel. The room was clean, and had a very functional small kitchen (which my wife especially liked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The property is only 15 months old so we enjoyed the obvious "newness" of design and materials.
Cons: "0"
Location: C'mon people--it IS an airport sited hotel, along with two other Marriott properties in the same spacious location.
Aaron at the front desk was most helpful . With limited local restaurant selections available and no car, we were provided not only with a list ;pf available restaurants and brief description of their offerings but also with van transportation and pick-up when we had finished our meal! The 4:45 A.M. departure time ruled out the hotel's breakfast possibilities, so Aaron prepared muffins, fruit, milk butter and even yogurt to sustain on our journey The room was delightfully quirky in a colorful yet well organized style with polka dotted shower curtain and file cabinet drawers under the bath-room sink and great planning for the kitchen under-counter storage with utensils, dishes and cook-ware for 4 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Algonac Mi

one night stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: we asked for king bed didn't get it
Location: didn't stay long enough
very good experience , would recommend to others ,also will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The room was wonderful the bed and pillows were perfect very comfortable got a great nights sleep!!! Hotel was near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place if you have a family.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Lots of room with three separate spaces. Excellent if you are traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Awesome customer service and nice new modern rooms and bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, NY

Clean, comfortable, and pet friendly!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: We liked everything!
Cons: Bigger sizes of shampoo and conditioner, we were able to get some extras, but as women with long hair, the little bottles went very quick!
Our family needed a place to stay for a few nights while visiting relatives in the Buffalo area. We also had to bring our family dog with us, as he's a recent adoption and we didn't want to book him in a kennel for such a short stay. Our room was great (a king suite), very clean and comfortable. With a small kitchen with microwave added for reheating our leftovers from dining out, a dishwasher, and fridge, and plenty of REAL dishes, silverware/cutlery, glasses, it really made it feel more like staying at a friend's apartment, or our own place, rather than a hotel. The indoor heated pool was a plus, I had a chance to take a dip, and it was clean, with extra towels provided for convenience. Our dog was well-behaved and enjoyed the stay, the staff was very kind and knowledgeable and helpful, letting us know where we could walk our dog out in the back and give him some exercise, and even provided us with a little complementary bag of doggie treats! The free breakfast had a nice assortment of different foods and beverages to choose, more than other places we have stayed at with a free "continental breakfast." It was fabulous, absolutely no complaints, we will stay there again and hope others choose to do so, too. You won't regret it, a nice place and value, for the money!