Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Very comfy..awesome staff..we stayed one night for an early flight out the next morning....shuttlr service was on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Homey

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, easy to get places from there and jump on the freeway.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We went to Niagara Falls, less than 30 minutes away. And of course, the Anchor Bar, original home of the Buffalo Wing!
I felt like I was at home. Big room, big bathroom. Loved the snacks at the front counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotei overall

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Room size, comfort, cleanliness Pool Room kitchen Location
Location: Right across from the airport. Other Marriott's nearby so you can use their pool and restaurants. Walden GAlleria and Eastern Hills Mall are nearby
Would have rated this excellent but one of the days we were there we were running late leaving the room and one of the house cleaning staff gave some attitude. We must have been the last room for them to clean. Almost all staff though were very friendly. Overall though we had a great experience there. Room was large, comfortable and clean. Kitchen area was great with a stove, microwave, dishwasher, pots and pans, etc. Pool was nice but somewhat small. We used it frequently though and you can use the other Marriott hotels pools as well which are larger. Breakfast is included and good selection of food to chose from. If you get bored of what they have there are tons of food places nearby as well as a Wegman's down the road on Dick Road. Anyway, I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The staffs are very nice and helpful, good breakfast service at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands,CA

Quick trip

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable,Easy airport access!!
Just overnight stay. Easy access from airport and to NYS thruway. Front desk person friendly.Some of the electric outlets in room were of the childproof nature. A sign stating so would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on our way home

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The treadmills and the convenience of having a frig in the room. The shower was pretty good, too.
Cons: No one was at the front desk when we arrived and I had to call 3 times to get anyone to answer. More restaurant information.
We stayed here because it was near the airport after we had been in Canada. It was a fantastic room. It was very clean and the workout facility was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly noisy air conditioner.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The hotel is very nice,modern and having 2 bedrooms was great. But- the air conditioner in each bedroom was very noisy Avery time the compressor came on. Made it hard to get a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com