Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo,ny

Great Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel from the staff to the contential breakfast in the morning. Only thing I didn't like is how small the pool was. I absolutely recommend this hotel especially for a little get away for couples. Super descret and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Near Everything

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything was great. The room was very clean. Hotel is near airport as well ad Galleria Mall. Breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayuga Ontario.

Very nice hotel. Close enough to downtown Buffalo.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very good room with easy access to all the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Cambridge, Ontario

Great, until someone flooded their room.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately for the hotel there was a flood from one of the rooms while we were there which closed the exercise room and breakfast the next morning. They did not make very good arrangements with the hotel next door and they couldn't handle the overflow of guests for breakfast so we had to spend money out of pocket for our breakfast instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron N.Y.

Great hotel for a family getaway with friends.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We had a night planned for a party for our son and wanted to let the kids use the pool since the weather is cold now! The pool was open late and kids had a great time..we also had family stay with us and the room was perfect.. good size and very comfortable! We enjoyed our stay very much and are coming back in a few weeks to stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississauga,Ont

Simply amazing

Posted Nov 19, 2014
What a Great stay. Very clean rooms. Relatively new hotel. Love the full kitchen. Unbelievable value for the price. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Acton On.

The place to stay by the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay whenn flying out of Buffalo. The free Breakfast was more than we expected, excellent shuttle service to and from the airport. We will use this hotel again in the future .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah Georgia

Towne Place Suites Me

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The folks at the front desk were really on there game. Great staff!
Location: I use this place for easy access to the Airport for those 6AM flights.
Not a bad thing to say. All good! Clean, Confortable, Great location, Quite.