Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo,ny

Great Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I loved everything about this hotel from the staff to the contential breakfast in the morning. Only thing I didn't like is how small the pool was. I absolutely recommend this hotel especially for a little get away for couples. Super descret and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zannafrom Canada

Great Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the room. The kitchenette was a great change from what I'm used to seeing in the average hotel. Considering that my stay was family related I thought it brought a warm element to the space and I will definitely bring some produce with me next time to cook up a feast! I did not have a very great initial encounter with the guy at the front counter. He appeared to want to give me a hard time. Also, the room took a really long time to warm up and the washroom was quite tight. Apart from that the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Near Everything

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything was great. The room was very clean. Hotel is near airport as well ad Galleria Mall. Breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlenefrom Maryland

Stay at TownePlace

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, staff very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenfrom Waterloo

Town Plaza weekend

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Buffalo for a shopping weekend found this hotel and was pleasantly surprised. Clean affordable ms comfortable would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Joliet

A nice place to saty

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our family. The room was clean and well organized. We liked the kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayuga Ontario.

Very nice hotel. Close enough to downtown Buffalo.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very good room with easy access to all the amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Toronto

Clean hotel, but horrible breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the complimentary breakfast. Food was horrible and stale. Food area was very tight and crammed. Over flowing garbage not being changed. Otherwise, rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceptable! Too many good choices in the area.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location, is very clean, and appears to be very well taken care of each day. The rooms are spacious, the ceilings are very high which makes the room feel bigger, and the in-suite kitchen is very nice for a hotel. The courtesy breakfast was a little on the bare side, but sufficient. The maid knocked on our door before 9am the day we were leaving and asked when we were leaving. This has never happened to me ever before, and I found it very annoying. She left when I asked her to, but check out is at noon - please don't bother me before 9am. When I called to ask if I could have packages delivered to the hotel for me to pick up and take when leaving, the person I spoke to was a little rude and said they had a one package limit, and if I shipped more, she would have it all shipped out of the hotel. She could have shared her message in a nicer way! I think I saw the same person at the front desk speaking down to a fellow employee and another customer. Overall - it was acceptable. The Fairfield located next door (and owned by Marriott) is MUCH NICER, and the service was EXCELLENT! For the price paid, I won't stay at Town Suites again. There's just too much out there offering more, costing less, and sitting in the same overall geographic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com