Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very nice room. Very clean and attendants were very professional and attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham

Modern hotel near the airport and Walden Galleria.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: proximity to shopping and airport (if I was on business), and helpful staff.
Cons: update the mattresses, provide a comforter for the sofa bed.
Location: near airport and shopping
My family stayed at the hotel for two nights for a short shopping get-a-way. The hotel was easy to get to and was clean with a helpful and friendly staff. The pool was fair size, but the hot tub was out of order when we were there which was a bummer for my children. My kids slept in the sofa bed which was OK, but there was only a thin blanket for the sofa bed which didn't seem to be enough. Also the king bed mattress was a bit worn with noticeable depressions or soft spots where people lie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikafrom Schenectady, NY

Bills game getaway

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our dinner in the restaurant was incredible. My only complaint would bet hat the pillows were NOT comfortable. They were way too soft. Didn't get much sleep. Other than that, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York, NY

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Our experience was great. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel had a cozy holiday feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom London, ON

Easily resolveable issues.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi wasn't the best....the heater made a ticking noise....the hotel staff was unable to provide extra blankets. The front desk advised that there was no one available from housekeeping and they had no clue where to get extra blankets from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will come back again!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is awesome! We stayed their for one night with our kids. The staff is very friendly, the environment is very warm, the rooms are very clean. We will definitely be coming back and staying here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, clean rooms and hotel over. The bed was comfortable and the room felt cozy. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorindafrom Whitby

Shopping Weekend

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Group of 6 women for a shopping weekend and some fun. We booked 3 rooms and they were all the same -very roomy, clean and comfortable. If you are there for shopping -they have a shuttle to the mall! At the time, they also had a discount card for one of the major department stores which was great and put to good use! There is a pretty cafe in the lobby if you want breakfast on site. The lobby was very nice with coffee, tea and cookies available. Keurig coffee maker in the room stocked with a variety of beverages! The staff were very friendly, finding us directions to a particular restaurant we wanted. If you were going to the airport it is across the street (however I didn't ever hear a plane!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sherriefrom London, On Canada

Excellent!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I had a great time. The hotel was clean, easy to find. It was close to everything. The breakfast buffet is awesome! Stayed there for the Black Friday weekend shopping. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean with east access to shopping and airport