Ratings based on 5,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK

Fun in Laughlin

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Location, adult tower, quality of property and staff
Cons: More non smoking areas, an additional easy chair in the room,
Location: Lots of shopping in Laughlin and across the Colorado river in Bullhead City, AZ. Central to lots of day trips to surrounding communities. Warm weather
We have been to Laughlin a number of times in the past and try different hotels. This was the best one yet that we have stayed at in Laughlin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Love it .it was a great stay ..I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room views of the area, especially the River

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness, and enjoyed the food @ the Cafe
Cons: Check the batteries more often! We were the sixteenth floor and got anxious in case of fire, because the Smoke Detector not operating!!
Location: Central location, in town for the Annual Bike Rally! Gambling, boating, eateries, water sports etc
Great views of the River and Bike Rally!! Overall had a great time but Smoke Detector started to beep at 2 am! TV Remote did not work, shower valve was dripping non-stop, uncomfortable mattress and pillows were too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel rt in the middle of town

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was comfortable and staff very friendly
Location: Great location rt in middle of town and everythingis in walking distance
It was the perfect hotel and location for the Laughlin bike ralley and for everything else rt in middle of everything going on, great view very comfortable setting we would definitely go back and stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Good hotel enjoyed our stay.they have an outback steakhouse in the casino but the dinner buffet was stale.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

有料インターネット

Posted Apr 29, 2015
以前に2回の滞在をしているのにサービス無しです。またインターネットが11.99ドルの有料ですが、料金を払っても全く繋がらず、建物の中も老朽化が進んでいます。 お勧め出来ません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ramah Colorado

The stay was great had a problem with the TV.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The food they offered.
Cons: Hot tub!!
Location: Great location!
It was great! Very easy to get around. Loved the river walk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Nice hotel, great view of the river

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Air conditioning didn't work in the check in area. The elevators in the car park need to be updated and better maintained. But overall stay was great. The housekeeping staff was very curteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Multi cup coffee maker.
Location: Good location.
Staff very cordial and helpful. Clean rooms, nice view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sound

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We could hear the people in the rooms adjacent talking more than is normal. Otherwise, a clean, decent hotel, especially for the price.