Ratings based on 5,506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pricey for one night was worth it!!!.I thought the service from check in to check out was efficient and polite. Room service was speedy and tasty from the Outback. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Someone to help Alexis out in the casino, he is great, but need help there was to many people asking for drinks.
We like the fact that this casino is clean, the with very nice people helping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

horrible customer service by check in clerk

Posted May 26, 2015
We had reservations for a double bed river view. Our room was not ready at 12:30am. How is that possible?? Clerk was very rude and not very simapethic towards the situation that we were in. Over and over she we have no rooms available. Spoke with assistant hotel manager. Our May 24th, 3 pm room was available May 25tg at 2 am!! Ridiculous! They put all the blame on EXPEDIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great stay but very long lines for check-in and check-out. Overall a good hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: valet parking was the only good thing about this hotel
Bed was horrible and the pillows smelled sour like the pillow cases were put on wet....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Excellent service; too smokey

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Service, view, location, parking
Cons: Better ventilation/isolation of non-smoking areas
We received great service throughout the resort. Unfortunately, the non- smoking areas are not as well ventilated as in other casinos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Problems with TV. Had to get help with it and then fix it ourselves each time we tried to use it. Not enough charging capability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, B.C. Canada

Good location , great value, lots of amenities. .

Posted May 24, 2015
Easy checkin, pool is good. .lots of gaming options. .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Don't stay on busy weekends

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Convient to all in Laughlin.
Cons: Parking and staff attitude.
Location: Central to everything. Don Laughlins car display. River cruise. River walk. Davis Dam. Easy access to highways.
Arrived on Saturday Afternoon. No where at all to park to enter receiption. Three lanes taken up by 'valet' parking. Drop off lane also fully occupied. Told valet parking was full have to use self park. Finally found a park on the upper roof level and had to drag 3 cases back down and through the casino. Oh! Did I mention my wife is disabled?? Finally made it to receiption and the staff there didn't care. Was just bad luck, according to the guy that booked us in, there was a Hank Wiliams Jr concert in the Edgewater Casino. I understand that but to treat hotel guests like that is unforgivable. Think we were given a room with a view of the car park because I complained. ALSO DONT EAT IN THE BUFFET. Food is terrible. Only matched by the service. Found all the other restaurants quite good and pleasant. Had breakfast most days at Denny's as breakfast at Aquarius was almost non existent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler AZ

Week-end get away!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find and valet parking was good for us!
Cons: I will have to admit that the wait to check in was quite long. After you've driven 4 hours you want to get checked in and get to your room.
Location: We only went down for the Hank Williams Jr. concert so we didn't do much looking' around.
Drove down just for an overnight stay at the Aquarius! Had a great room with a view of the river and all the staff was great also! As was dinner at Outback! Loved the fact we could take a bus from the hotel directly to the Laughlin Event Center..for free! We will stay there again on our next visit!