Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No good costumer service and the facility.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Unprofessional costumer service, the facility smells something, facility is luck of security ; the main door is not locked, the hall way is very hot and dark. Most of all, Expedia should not recommend this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA.

Smelly and dirty Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Worst stay ever, I would never stay here. This place is dirty, no A/C in the lobby or hallways. Staff is unfriendly. Unsanitary room!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Nice management. Very helpful. They look out for their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay was good

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Overall the stay was good considering it was a holiday weekend. Very hot and the air conditioner was great. Close location to Laughlin strip.
1 out of 5
by Anne from Las Cruces, NM

Terrible Experience

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN AND START OVER
Only hotel with rooms left that took dogs. Should have gone back to Lake Havasu City when our usual hotel and all the others had no dog rooms. The room had a bed missing, the first clue. The room smelled bad. The shower was terrible so we did not use it. Luckily we were only planning one night. We visited my husband's sister, then went back to the hotel, got up at sunrise, and left - spending the minimum time in the room. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price. Smells bad

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Expedia shows it $80.00 with tax. But they charged $8.62 tax and service. Smells curry very strong. day and night. maybe they don't know how smells strong.
1 out of 5
by JOHN from CAL

BAD REVIEW NOTHING MORE 2 SAY ABOUT IT

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVEYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL
Location: OK
IT WAS NOT A PLEASANT STAY.THERE WAS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL.I WOULD NOT RECOMMOND THAT EXPEDIA PUT THS HOTEL ON YOUR LIST 4 PEP 2 STAY
2 out of 5
by Greg from San Diego. Ca

At least the A.C. worked.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: The A.C worked great. I had to turn it down to make the room comfortable enough to go to sleep.
Cons: Install smoke detector. update T.V. channel directory, replace batteries in T.V. remote (or what ever it takes to make it functional)
Location: Activities on the river and on the Nevada side in laughlin.
My first inpression was less than grand when, while bringing in my luggage, I noticed an empty smoke alarm bracket on the ceiling with the plug hanging out of the center. I excepted the hot and hot running water as an environmental issue since the outside temp. was 109 degrees. It didn't matter too much that the TV remote didn't work since the channel directory, on the dresser, wasn't accurate. Turning down the bed spread revealed stains in the bottom sheets next to the pillow. I'm sure they had been washed, but it would have been thoughtful for housekeeping to have put the nasty end of the sheets at the foot of the bed so nobody would notice. I didn't check, I hope that has the nastier end of the sheet. At least the A.C. worked. I'm not planning on staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

not impressed

Posted Aug 30, 2010
the hotel is not a super fancy place to begin with .but it would be nice if maybe they could turn on the a/c inthe rooms they know they have booked especially since it is about 117 degrees outside and it is not fun too have to wait for your room to cool down.Also the tub did not drain hardly at all and the faucet did not work very well.so I would say on a busy weekend it would be wise to book early at one of the bigger hotels