Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ocean view. Not new but clean and Contemporary.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
All good. Will come back when staying in Bunbury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Bunbury

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good stay and met all expectations. Pool and spa a good refreshing end o day and close to centre of toen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ange from Sydney

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Good location, comfy beds, nice and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Dolphin Centre is a short drive and provides interesting information - great for kids big and small who are into marine experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Aldershot

Friendly staff, comfy bed

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Decor a little old fashioned, but the staff were very friendly, bed was comfy & restaurantI was excellent. Close to the beaches and the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from perth

No complaints

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was as good as or better than i had hoped
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg & Caz from Australia

Needs some work

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bedding was poor, sheets were grey , location was good, this is an old hotel rooms were muskie and no lifts. Overall had a comfortable stay but would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from Adelaide

lodge close to facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: We had the best nights sleep on our whole holiday at this establishment. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows.
Cons: Needs to be refurbished. However for a medium priced establishment there is nothing really wrong with it.
Location: This was only a stop over for us so we didnt really investigate the area to any great extent
The Lodge has seen better days. It is a Motel like establishment. The rooms were of a good size and quite clean. There was nothing to complain about other than the room was very basic and in need of refurbishment. The staff were very welcoming. Lodge is quite close to town facilities which is handy for popping out to the shops for eating out. For all that though, I would recommend it for people needing a good nights sleep at a reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good Motel

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The bed. Very Comfortable
Cons: Is an old Motel and the bathroom is small but manageable
Location: Location is a short stroll to the main street and to beaches. Dolphin centre and the harbour are a short drive away . Shopping centre is close by too.
I found this Motel to be very well situated. It is close to the main street and beaches but not to close that you have to put up with the noise. The room is well presented and comfortable. I would say this motel had one of the most comfortable beds to sleep on. Staff are friendly and the set up of the hotel is good for easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marg from Perth

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: on the internet
Cons: unable to get movie channels on foxtel which was a disappointment.
Location: close to walk be the coast and the lookout and great location to walking into the city.
Was a getaway for the weekend and was a very pleasant stay with close walking distance to beach and the city centre and all restaurants wonderful cooked breakfast in the restraurant in morning all clean and neat no complaints at all. will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Perth

fantastic breakfast included

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed before so new what to expect from the rooms and service. This is a very clean and tidy older motel, walking distance from restaurancts and cafes. I had never had the breakfast before which was cooked to order, perfectly.