Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LS2 from Cambs

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good base for exploring Burgos. Modern hotel close to the cathedral and near to the tapas bars and restaurants. We visited in April and the air conditioning had not yet been turned on for the summer season so rooms were a bit warmer than we would have liked but still a good choice and we would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mo from San Jose, Costa Rica

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: We liked the location
Cons: Breakfast to serve eggs
Location: Cathedral, museum, nice old town to visit
It is a great hotel because of its location, and service! Near by the Cathedral and the nice places to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

Handy hotel near the river

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Good modern hotel, close to Plaza Mayor, bars etc. Only gripe was the €18 for parking in hotel car park - bit steep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel close to the centre. very convienient.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Close to centre, good for sight seeing and restaurants. City of Burgos well worth a visit.
Over night shop on way to catch ferry back to UK. Hotel comfortable, clean, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Excellent in every way

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. You can't go wrong here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tadalf from NYC

Best Location in Burgos

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just a few steps from the main drag, close to multitudes of shops and restaurants. Room and bathroom are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gertie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mk from USA

Very modern and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very modern, especially compared to the traditional surroundings of the city. Once you get past the dark lobby and bar, you will find a room filled with light and modern amenities. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were amazing. The bathroom was the nicest I had during my three weeks in Europe. My window opened on the Paseo Espolón and the river. It was a great view. This area is quiet but still just a block from bars and restaurants. Great location, wonderful service, and an impressive room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was next to the beautiful Burgos cathedral and in the heart of the city. The building was elegant. Inside, the hotel had a very modern design. The staff was kind and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit this amazing city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from UK

Great place, good value

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place, brilliant location smart clean and modern. The bar and restaurant opening times are a bit unpredictable and unwelcoming but other bars/ restaurants are near enough not to be a problem. Second visit and will use again. Parking is a bit expensive at 18 Euros though.