Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Nice Hotel - Great Location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean, easy to find, and in a good location. They had a cafe and breakfast options. Not in the heart of the Cathedral area, but only a 5-10 minute walk. Parking available at the hotel or free street parking all around. WiFi strong throughout hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great central location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
My dad and I stayed here during our Camino walk, so needless to say the private room and bathroom was a breath of fresh air! The only thing I'd say is that we had a room with 2 twin beds but they were pushed together which was kind of funny. Great place overall and really nice to relax and rejuvenate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by veronique from toronto

Great location, value for money.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good impression of the staff, the service and the location. It is only about 8 minutes to the cathedral of Burgos, very close to the regional bus station where I took the bus to Madrid airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Scotland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Responded to my complaint

Posted Jun 6, 2009
The hotel is well-located and has a garage so you can leave your car and walk to the center of the city, the cathedral, castle, etc. The weekend I was there, there were a lot of kids in the hotel for a sports competition, and the three rooms closest to mine had 9 adolescent boys in them, shouting, banging on the walls and doors, and behaving like kids. I complained to the front desk, and they took care of it. I didn't hear another sound for the rest of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North West England

good value

Posted Sep 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
Very close to railway but it did not disturb us. Good location for sight seeing. A good budget hotel with safe, secure parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from soubise france

dommage que l'on entende les trains

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé à 5 mn de la gare routiere et à 10 de la cathédrale, prix correct pour les prestations. seul bémol les bruits engendrés par la climatisation et le passage des trains à deux pas (à conseiller à partir du 7ème étage)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Very poor

Posted May 29, 2008
This Hotel happens to be next to a main heavy goods railway line with a station within 300m ( they sound there horn when passing!!! all night ) Booked in on a Saturday but the coffe shop/ bar was closed for the weekend ! For us it was a very poor nights sleep. Seems to be popular with visiting spanish tours, must be sounder sleepers than us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unfriendly receptionist Good location

Posted May 27, 2008 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights. the location was good for both the train station and the city centre. Room was fine but no TV in English even though this was advertised on the room guide. Parking available at 12 Euros per day- quite tight to move around the car in the car park and I incorrectly thought parking was included. The receptionist was both rude and unhelpful. The night receptionist was good.