Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine LAHMYfrom France (région parisienne)

un choix de hasard très heureux

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel bien situé (visite de la cathédrale toute proche et de la ville à pied) - meublé avec de jolis meubles à l'ancienne mais un sanitaire neuf et une literie bien confortable - personnel très sympathique et de bon conseil (choix de restaurant) - ma chambre (grande) donnait sur une courette mais j'ai plutôt apprécié (calme) - les animaux sont bien accueillis ce qui est peu fréquent en Espagne
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ponant2from france

idéalement placé

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
à part le salon d'accueil , kitchissime, l'ensemble est très correct. Un petit bow window est à disposition dans chaque chambre. A recommander surtout pour la situation à 5 mn à pied de la cathédrale- qu'il ne faut surtout pas manquer. Pensez au Cid enterré là avec Chimène !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Southern California

Extremely close to all that must be seen in Burgos

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly and knowlegable staff. Everyone there was quite pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Turismo cultura

Tranquilidad y situación céntrica.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: la decoración, antigua pero me gusta el estilo.
Cons: Grifería de dos mandos y con problemas.
Location: muy buena y trnaquila.
Todo perfecto excepto el problema de las griferías en el cuarto de baño. Urge cambiar todos los grifos y poner grifería monomando. Desmerece mucho la alcachofa de ducha fija en la pared y el grifo de la bañera estropeado o los dos grifos separados de agua caliente o fría en cada sanitario. Hay que cambiar ya las teles y ponerlas de plasma. Es una pena que un hotel tan bueno tenga estos fallos. Deben hacer un esfuerzo y renovar estas cosas ya. El parking es una ratonera. El trato del pesonal y el precio muy bueno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy apropiado para peregrino del Camino de Santiag

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: La tranquilidad
Location: Bastante buena
Muy tranquilo se descansa bien, el personal atento y la habitación cómoda. Me ha llamado mucho la atención la decoración con motivos religiosos, no había visto nada igual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R.M. Schomper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Posted Sep 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Central location - just minutes from the Cathedral. My room was slightly over-the-top in terms of its decoration but that was refreshing compared to those chain hotels that are all the same. Nearer a 3 star than a 4. Also anybody travelling to Burgos by train please note that the station has been moved to a far-flung corner and it's a 20 minute bus ride to Plaza de Espana.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel?

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
I arrived at about 11 a m and wasn´t given a room until 1:40. I found their attitude terse and the bathroom had been given a quick once¬over. Found a better hotel the next night. The lobby was nice...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive for a four star hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
A pleasant hotel in a very convenient position to visit central Burgos or walk along the river The parking facilities were very close to the hotel and we managed to see a fair amount in the short time we were there.