Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Minneapols

Burgos

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location that even during holy week (Semana Santa) we could still drive to but then only needed to walk 2 blocks to see the processions and about 4 blocks to the river and wonderful part of town. Burgos downtown is very nice and the Cathedral is a MUST SEE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Para renovar. (también las actitudes).

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Tuvimos que pedir cambio de habitación, ya que no funcionaba el a.a. y no se podía estar. Al decirlo nos dicen " que todo el mundo se queja de esa habitación". Así que, aún sabiéndolo, no lo corrigen y te siguen poniendo ahí. Estupenda gestión. No volveremos, a pesar de que hemos estado anteriormente sin problemas. Pero no es esa la actitud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Big D from Scottsdale, az

Our stay in Burgos

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hair blow dryer needs updating or upgrade.pillows were thin and uncomfortable. Pleasant staff Good location NO COIN operated LAUNDROMAT information from hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Delaunay from Rennes

Bien pour une nuit d'étape

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre trop petite pour 3. La clim ne fonctionnait pas. Bien situé par rapport au centre ville
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nonsmoking rooms smell strongly of smoke

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room would have been comfortable, except that "non-smoking" evidently meant the smoking was no longer allowed. However, the smell of smoke was still very much there. We asked for and received a different room, but the problem was still there. If the smell of smoke doesn't bother you, the room was otherwise fine, and the location is excellent, only three blocks from the must-see catherdral and good restaurants aroud its square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from San Francisco

Great condition

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Well located for old town and in great condition. Marble work was superb. I wish the internet connection, which was free and in room, was faster.