Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The staff were pleasant and very helpful and the dining area was large and than most hotels so it didn't seem crowded. We have no complaints and would stay at this same hotel again should we get back to Burleson/Ft. Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip for a very reasonable price. Rooms are new and updated. Free breakfast of eggs, bacon, hash browns was very good. Will stay here again the next time I am in Burleson.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball weekend

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It is an older low budget hotel. The staff was not very friendly either. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah from Burleson, Texas

Fit our needs perfectly!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great! And breakfast was delicious every morning. They put us in a ground level room, which was wonderful and very convenient for us. The room was clean, comfortable and a good size. We stayed 5 nights and felt right at home. Perfect location for our needs, too! Thank you Best Western Burleson! P.S. My husband and I discussed how much we enjoyed our stay on our flight home. He was also impressed with the quality of this hotel and remarked that we will always stay there when we are in Burleson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Posted May 2, 2014
Pretty good hotel - clean and updated. However, the staff wasn't very friendly. And they charged me for an early check-in at 12:30pm (the first time I've ever been charged for something like that). They seem to charge for any extras, which many other hotels provide for free if available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from Austin

Good but off beaten path

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't mind being a few miles from anything this place is great. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scotty from California

Underwhelming

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good. But what I remember most were the dirty walls and noisy refrigerator. Suggestion: use a glossier paint so you can wipe off the dirt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com