Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikaela from Houston

Great convenience

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of employees.
Cons: Please- leach chlorine in the pool. The bleach odor was overwhelming.
Location: Close to restaurants and stores.
The hotel is located in an area with many conveniences. It is close to the building I went for a meeting and there are many stores close by. The employees were very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Convenient location,easy access.Near to where is was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lu from Texas

Great hotel for price.

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Rooms were clean, beds comfortable. Breakfast was great, very friendly lady on top of keeping everything stocked. Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Oklahoma City, OK

Quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, people were nice
Cons: Please move the smoking receptacle further away from the front door so someone doesn't have to walk through a cloud of smoke to get to the front door.
Location: Didn't spend much time nearby since we were just stopping for the night. Location was close to the highway which was convenient for us.
My wife and I are from OKC, went to see a show at the Winstar Casino that evening and were going to be traveling to Austin the following day for a wedding. The Comfort Suites in Burleson was perfect because it was right off the highway, free expansive breakfast (eggs, bacon, make your own waffles, yogurt, cereal, milk, juices and even hard-boiled eggs!) for this kind of hotel. The room was comfortable, the bed soft, but not too soft and a big TV. The front desk people were nice eventhough we got in at 12:30. My only complaint would be the people smoking right outside of the entry way door. I don't like people smoking and would prefer the area for them to smoke be much further from the entry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Oklahoma

Nice Place

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the rooms, the breakfast, the service: everything was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shara from westlake, la

Visiting Dallas

Posted Dec 5, 2013
I was visiting Dallas and didn't want to stay in all the chaos, do we stayed a bit out of town and it was perfect, easy to get to from interstate, great area with shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again if I have a reason to go back to Dallas/ft worth area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesse from Santa fe

Lazy staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I called in because of a party being too loud and mackenzie told me she would take care of the noise. I told her after 4 tries I was going to call the police she then said she would handle it. I walked out of the room and she never went to talk to them and nothing ever happend. I walked to the end of the hall the noise was still too loud. After returning to my room I called one more time and she stated she could not hear it which was funny cause she was right next to the party and the music was so loud it was vibrating our room. First 2 nights was nice the last night was horrible with loud music going to midnight waking up my 11 month old and 4 year old. Multiple times. Dont plan on staying again with staff who doesnt listen to the concerns of its guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013