Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Mmmmm - not so great

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Room was very aged and stains were on the ceiling and the walls. It didn't help that the police were chasing suspected criminals through the parking lot and around the hotel for several hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo

Posted Nov 4, 2014
There were roaches in the room. The furniture was worn and broken down. The linens were clean but after I saw the roaches I felt dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craigfrom Burleson

Low priced, clean, friendly.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but just right for a clean friendly place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel trying to look new

Posted Sep 10, 2014
It was ok i think it would be over priced for what you get
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub was broken. There was still hair from the other people before me in the sink and bathtub. Toilet didn't look to clean either. Lots of dust around the beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Betty Baker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Solfrom Milano

stanze grandi

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
...letto comodo, prezzo accettabile. Per una breve sosta è assolutamente consigliabile, il personale è cortese e non abbiamo trovato nulla di cui lamentarci :)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Burleson Tx

Far from average

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Room had a smoke smell, in a non smoking room. A/C very noisy, as well as the mini fridge. Bathroom counter looked like an attempt at an upgrade, lower than the original, dime sized holes left in drywall. Pulled back covers, had to kill two small spiders (before my wife saw them). Enough said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DWfrom San Atnonio

Stay in Burleson

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok the floors in the upstairs need to be replaced there were several areas that felt really weak and thought I was going to fall through. Other than that it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good deal for 3 nights and only 10 minutes from Fort Worth.